Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hong Kong

空港に近い便利なホテル

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: 朝食ビュッフェ
Location: 空港からほど近いエリアにあります
空港からタクシーで5分ほどで着きました。周辺には、遅い時間帯までやっているレストランが何軒かあります。日本語もかなりの確率で通じると思います。朝のビュッフェは種類も多く、とても充実したものでした。ホテルの真ん中には大きなプールが、屋上にはバーがありました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom western Australia

great location

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: everything, specially barbeque night
Cons: to have a beauty salon
i wish they had beauty salon, so we didn't need to go out at all
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom singapore

Asset of this hotel is the Staff.

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Overall experience is nice. Staff are friendly, greeting you wherever you go; which will make your day. Hotel has a back door which is closer to the Lippo Shopping Mall.(shorten the walking distance by more than half). However beware of the money-changer near all the shop houses(100m away from the mall) they are professional con man.. They usually display their rates higher than the rest and you have to walk 20m in to the street alley. They will count the money in front of you, but when the money is handed over to you, it will be short of few hundreds k.. Then when I tried to count the money again, displaying it on the counter, it will be correct, then when they help consolidate the stack of cash n pass it to you, $$$ will go missing again.. This goes on for 2-3 times and when I tried counting the money.. They are too fast with their hands.. Like a magician.. When i Called them not to touch the money on the table while I count, they took the money away and say they don't want to change anymore. These got nothing to do with the hotel .. However just a gentle reminder for visitors who stay near the hotels around
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 北海道

素敵なホテル

Posted Feb 16, 2015
ひとりでの宿泊でしたが、スタッフの対応もよく、ホテル自体も素敵な建物で言うことなしでした。 丁度六階のロビーの反対側の写真のようにプールが見える部屋で、テンション上がりました(^^)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom melbourne

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Good service, polite staffs, receptionist explain everything in details, only thing that annoying me is the loud exhaust fan sound coming from bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SYDNEY

Posted Feb 6, 2015
we really enjoyed to talk to other traveller and bartender seating on the pool bar chair.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne

Loved the stuff!!!

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: Stuff, food was ok too! they have big western style menu for people who don't like Indonesian kitchen and menu for children with quite a few options!
It is a nice hotel, has everything you need, 2 restaurants, pool bar (with happy hour:) little pool and free kids club for the little ones!!! The highlight is the stuff- so nice and friendly, very helpful, amazing with children - most remembered my sons name after 2nd day:) Absolutely loved the room service - the cleaner made animals statues from towels- very creative- it became a guessing game for my son:"what is it going to be today?!!!" There's not much to do around though, 20 min walk to Kuta (if you don't mind walking) 5 min walk to beach which is ok but not the best, had lots of rubbish on but it not unusual this time of the year!! I've end up taking taxies for most days to a different destinations... Keep in mind it's a hotel not a resort style kind of place...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

環境整潔

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
隔音欠佳,環境整潔。
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Perth: WA

Hotel facilities not 4 and half star,

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Pros: Pleasant nature of the staff
Cons: See above?
Location: Poor location, traffic a nightmare,rats and vermin in the streets due to uncollected rubbish. 2 shopping centres nearby which were OK.
We returned to Perth, Australia 12 days early, having booked a holiday for 3 weeks. There was a gym above our room causing a thumping noise till 10pm. The relaxing places in the hotel grounds ie. garden areas were basic and non existent and not up to a 4 and a half star rating.There was noise from building going on around the hotel. The foyer and eating areas were not air/conditioned within the hotel. The breakfast was boring and non changing especially for western palates.Your customer service was handling our situation and did offer a refund of 1100 dollars, which we accepted, then to be told the next day they had made a mistake and the offer was reduced to 600 dollars aprox figures. that was 10 days ago and we have had no response to our last email to your customer service. We would like this problem to be brought to the main management attention.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near to the beach.

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: The beds are very comfortable, rooms are soundproof. Location is plus waking distance from the Discovery Mall, 15 min by car of Legian night live.
Cons: The rooftop is beautiful but really useless. Few visitors, slow service, boring music, high prices.
Location: Near to Discovery Mall, several spas and local restaurants with local, delicious and cheaper food.
We had a great time in Bali. The reception staff were very nice to allow us an early check-in without charge after 18 hours flight.