Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Amazing getaway

Posted Aug 21, 2014
spent 4 nights at Ayodya with my mum as a last minute getaway. Was blown away with the beautiful gardens and friendly staff. The beach and infinity pool were really great. picture perfect for a relaxing resort getaway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nsw

Beautiful hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Enjoyed every minute of our stay. We upgraded to the palace section. So worth it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel with a beautiful private beach

Posted May 27, 2014
Location: Nusa Dua is beautiful Has a private beach which is well maintained Offers free wi-fi Has a beautiful pool area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Raj from Delhi

Awesome time

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were on honeymoon and had an excellent time, so no complaints .. service was excellent, good staff, very clean ....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Edgar

Excelente hotel

Posted May 13, 2014
Very nice and quiet. Old but clean. Super nice staff. A bit far, but the quiet and the beach made it worth the stay. AC was too cold.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jenni from melbourne

Still a great place to stay.

Posted Mar 7, 2014
Third visit to this hotel. Remains a lovely place to stay with Balinese character, unlike other nearby hotels. Staff are superb, particularly our 'trainee' from the surfers bar who looked after us by the pool each day. She was delightful and should be given a permanent role when her training is completed; she is an asset! Bathrooms STILL need to be updated; climbing over the bath for the shower is not good. Overall we had a wonderful time, the staff really make this a great place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Malik Salem from Hong Kong

Well located but could be MUCH better!

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We went for New Year and stayed at the Hotel for 4 nights. The hotel lobby is huge and designed with local architecture. It gives you a Balinese concept! We enjoyed our stay and the staff was very nice and friendly. We tried all the restaurants and the food was good, but i was expecting more local dishes. PLEASE change the lobby music for a Cade Del Mar / Buddah Bar Lounge because it's impossible to bear that music for 4 days / 24h! The new year buffet was good but the Ayodya Party was badly organised, the tapas came only at 00h30 and at 00h50 they asked me money for my drinks, once i had the free pass! Too much circus and not so much music to dance! At the party we asked mineral water and they said they run out of it! The Beach is good and the hotel very well located. The rooms are old and need refurbishment!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Preet from Perth

Good

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Every thing is good service bit slow.. Otherwise all hood