Ratings based on 319 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom perth w.a.

nice hotel 3 pools

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: staff very friendly
Cons: the mattresses
Location: great location walking distance to restaurants, water bomb park, markets, and many more
need to turn matteres as low on the sides and a raised mifddle other wise very clean rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Berwick , Melbourne

Great hotel with amazing pools close to beach

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Our first room had a view of a roof from the balcony , I was disappointed so I asked if we could move , the staff got back to us very quickly and we were moved the following day and had a view of the gardens .. Very happy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom western australia

Lovely hotel close to everything we needed

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Everything no complaints and beautiful staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: Perfect
We had the best time and will be back thankyou Will tell all our friends to stay at Bali Garden the Next time they travell.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Perth

LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION!

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Great location for the Kuta. Quiet inside the hotel grounds. Great restaurants attached. Only a few minutes walk to Discovery shopping centre, Beach, Markets etc.... Beautiful gradens. Staff were fabulous. Good for kids too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Great hotel, great location. Right on the beach and only across the road from waterbomb park and walking distance to the Discovery mall. Rooms are a little out dated but still comfortable enough. The whole hotel itself is just beautiful. Well worth it
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Perth

Good Location

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: Beach frontage.
Cons: All rooms are in need of major renovation. Wifi should be free. There should be a more varied breakfast menu.
Location: Great location right opposite Water Bomb Park and close to Discovery Centre and Mata Hari, shops and spas.
This hotel is advertised as a 4 star but it is one star too many in my view. The location, gardens and beachside restaurant is lovely but the hotel itself is old and worn out. It is very good value for money and great location for a holiday in Kuta. Beware that Wifi is an extra hourly rate and reception is slow.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sweden

fint hotell med en väldigt vacker trädgård

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: personalen och trädgården och poolerna. Fanns alltid solstolar lediga. städade jättebra varje dag.
Cons: ett snabbare wifi. Stranden utanför hotellet borde städas.
Location: Nära till restauranger, shoppinggallerior och strand. Taxiresa till huvudgatan legancy. nära till flygplatsen, ca 10-15 minuter med taxi
Personalen på hotellet var så himla trevliga och var noga med att hjälpa till så gott de kunde. MAn kände sig som hemma. Trädgården var hur fin som helst. Stranden utanför hotellet var väldigt smutsig och skräpig dock men gick man några hundra meter så kom det fin strand. wifi var väldigt segt. Skulle lätt kunna välja Bali garden beach resort igen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Perth WA

excellent location

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Pros: Lovely friendly helpful staff
Location: location is excellent. Close to Centro shopping centre, lovely restaurants, waterbom park opposite and a short walk into Kuta central.
A lovely stress break for 5 days. wish it could have been longer. My two friends and I loved the relaxed atmosphere and just a swim,and a cocktail each afternoon then a pleasant diner at the Boardwalk Restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Perth wa

great location central to everything

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Pros: Great position not too many kids. More for adults
Cons: TV guide i the room would help
Location: Closeto Discovery shopping centr,waterbomb park and good restaurants.
Would stay again but upgrade to room with nicer outlook.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Perth, WA

Great Location

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Wifi
Location: Next door to Discovery and across form Bubba Gumps. Right on beach. close to everywhere really
Great location, right on the beach and in the thick of Kuta but not noisy. Various Pools. Poolside cabanas at no charge. First night we had to switch rooms as JUST been painted so a bit toxic, but staff so helpful, wasn't even a bother to switch rooms. Great cheap massages out in little cabanas up from the pool. Yummy brekkie with various western and local cuisine available. Heaps of adjoining restaurants too! Staff all very friendly - shame about the wifi - (partner advised a bit slow .. have to pay in some rooms, but cheap enough) Overall lovely stay - want to try out a villa next time.