Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by MIRANDA from SINGAPORE

NICE AND QUIET LOCATION

Posted Jun 26, 2014
HOTEL LOCATED IN A SMALL LANE SO PRETTY QUIET .. 10 TO 15 MINS WALK AWAY FROM KUTA SQUARE AND BEACH.. HOWEVER THE LANE LEADING TO HOTEL IS PRETTY DARK SO RECOMMEND TO TAKE A CAB IN IF COMING BACK QUITE LATE TO THE HOTEL.. HOTEL STAFF ARE VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL AND THEY MADE OUR STAY THERE VERY MEMORABLE.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by ManilaSummer from Manila

Great resort, but a bit far from everything

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I liked the 1-bedroom that was given us. It felt more like a serviced apartment, with a full service kitchen. We got a pool view which was nice, except the party music was blaring almost from morning to late night. The free shuttle that brought us to the beach was nice, but it was one-way. Perhaps since there's a return trip to Kuta Beach, it could be two-ways. I suggest an airport transfer, even if not free, perhaps discounted. We loved that there was a Kiddie Room, where we spent the extra time after checking out. Especially since our flight from Bali was off-peak hours. Food could be better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Aza from Malaysia

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2014
The staff are friendly and fast. Although the street are quite dark in the area, it was a great experience. The laundry service are good too. The hotel was quite near to the beach. Around 10 minutes walk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Poul from Perth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by catherine from Perth WA, Australia

Family getaway

Posted Aug 11, 2013
Pros: Friendly and welcoming staff
Location: Closer to everything than we first realised
It was wonderful. We had a family holiday. Mum and dads first time overseas and they were delighted. The service was fantastic. I also took my 17 month old who was spoilt with attention. A babysitter was available though not at all times. Spa/massage on site not available. Hotel mark up on prices was too much. Get laundry food and drinks outside the hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dont stay

Posted Nov 16, 2012
The service was poor room service never picked up and the staff ignored you. We had a pool view but woken every. Morning at 5am with children screaming in pool until gone 11pm at nite. It is a taxi drive to the main shops not a walk and we had to wait 45 minnutes for a taxi the restaurant was hot with no aircon and only food catered for is asian
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Victoria

:)

Posted Nov 4, 2012
The hotel is nice and looked like the photo's BUT the rooms were much smaller than what they showed and as nice as it was the rooms looked very tired and ready for a revamp. It was clean and comfortable and the staff were absolutely gorgeous and the service was fantastic. So besides the rooms needing a freshen up our stay was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Manjit from Perth WA, Australia

never going back to this hotel again

Posted Oct 8, 2012
Pros: Swiming Pool
The day i check in My room, AC was not working properly and it was too hot. the food was not good. the ac were very dirty that i have to change my room and move into another room and again the air con was worst in another room because it have no gas and the maintainence man of the hotel have told me that he have not done service the aircon for a long time.