Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff make this hotel a home away from home.

Posted Apr 13, 2014
A lovely Balinese style resort filled with exceptional staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Apr 3, 2014
Have stayed many times before and it is always nice to come back and see familar faces. New swimming pool is great and still the same atmosphere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gary from MELBOURNE

Excellent Tradional Balinese Hotel.

Posted Mar 29, 2014
Pros: Everything. It caters for all and is very family orientated. The staff and grounds are this hotels greatest asset. The location is magnificent.
Cons: Some rooms are a little tired and need a slight facelift. As with all other hotels around the world the WIFi system needs to upgraded.
Location: Based in Legian, close to the main shopping precincts of Kuta and directly across opposite the world famous Kuta beach. Plenty of places to eat etc.
Have been coming to this hotel for in excess 20 years. The ambience is that of a Tradional Balinese Hotel, opposite the best section of beach in Kuta. The hotel has recently installed a beautiful multipurpose swimming pool, suitable for all ages. The pool has it's own beach, adult pool with water bar and a couple of children's pools including water slides and spa areas. The rooms are Balinses in style which are functional and cleaned to perfection daily although they may not appeal to people who are looking for a Western style five star experience. The gardens are well manacured creating feeling of solitude. The staff are extremely well trained and the most friendly people we have ever come across in our many travels throughout the world. Now we have retired my wife and I will be venturing back to this hotel annually.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Teresa from Perth, Western Australia

Lovely hotel, great location.

Posted Mar 28, 2014
Pros: Great friendly service, I was offered a free room upgrade!
Location: Legian beachfront, very closeby shopping, 10 min taxi to Seminyak shopping & food precinct.
Superb facilities, well maintained hotel. Mostly family friendly although there is an adults only pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alex from Brisbane

Great hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Really nice hotel in a great location - close to the beach, shops & restaurants. The pools are really nice & relaxing. The staff was very polite & willing to help with anything we needed. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kevin from melbourne

Well done for there meals and courtesy

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Pros: Staff
Cons: Breakfast should go to 11 am
Location: Excellent location ,zoo ,monkey forrest,water bomb park
Excellent trip apart from a prepaid for transport ,to hotel / airport .and they never turned up I believe I should be reimbursed $31 .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mon from goldcoast aus

Beautiful pool!!

Posted Feb 2, 2014
Wonderful experience after a terrible stay at jayakarta. Everything was very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent place to be located

Posted Jan 4, 2014
Brilliant location with staff that want to help and be friendly - great holiday!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and peaceful resort

Posted Jan 4, 2014
Love the quietness and serene place. Great for relaxation