Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Shayley from Australia

A little run down and out of the way

Posted Oct 5, 2013
Pros: The gardens are beautiful, the staff were lovely and extremely helpful and accommodating. Our private pool was large and wonderful.
Cons: There is a lot of maintenance that really needs doing. Our decking was rotted and dangerous, with rusty nails sticking up. The food is not great.
Location: It's a long was from everywhere, nothing in close walking distance.
The staff were delightful and our villa and pool were just what we were expecting and looking for, at first glance. It took us a couple of days to start really noticing the small problems with the experience. We had a very relaxing and soothing holiday none the less.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jonas C

Fantastic place! - Relaxation 1 ´o´ 1

Posted Aug 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
Great place - Can highly recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

BNG

Posted Jun 30, 2012
Amazing room and very clean. Service could use improvement: we were on a strict schedule and they served breakfast a half hour late and only after we called to remind them. Also tried to double charge us for a massage and airport shuttle at checkout. They had to make timely phone calls to verify we had already paid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Adrian from Sydney, Australia

Excellent resort

Posted Jun 14, 2012
Pros: Private swimingpool and courtyard
Location: Good location close to Seminyak
Good size room and bathroom; Courtyard and private swiming pool were excellent (clean, well maintained, privacy). Breakfact was nice with a good variety. The staff is respectcfull and happy to help with any requests, however they lack professional training; the fact that they do their best to give the visitors a great experience makes up for that. Quiet location not far from Semianyak (free transfer to Seminyak available from the resort); Seminyak to the resort by taxi costs only 3 AUD. highly recommend the resort
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Aus

Great private pools and very nice place.

Posted Oct 23, 2011
Could have been a touch cleaner you can tell its cleaned by men not women, its a little bit out of the way but if you hire a motorbike for $4 a day its not a problem and not far to Semiyak the Vilas are great and the pools fantastic, staff very frendly although some struggle with english but overall a very nice place at a good price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Bali Nyuh Gading Hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2011 on Hotels.com
This is my first visit to Bali with my girlfriend. The experience of staying in the villa of Bali Nyuh Gading hotel is overall a good experience. The staff is friendly and responsive to your request. I generally like the quiet environment of my villa. The only thing I do not like about is that the location of the hotel is some distance away from the active city of Kuta and Seminyak which may take around 10-20 minutes to get to those area with the hotel transport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2011 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Canberra, Australia

Can't wait to go back

Posted Jul 2, 2011
My mum and I stayed here for 10 nights and absolutely loved it. The staff are friendly and helpful. We stayed in a 2 bedroom villa and couldn't believe that the villa was exactly as per the pictures!! On the rare occasions the shuttle bus wasn't available, the staff arranged a taxi for us (the longest we had to wait was about 5 minutes). While the rooms were beautiful and clean, we spent all out time outside, under the covered dining/lounge area, or in the pool - very peaceful and relaxing. We would definitely recommend anyone going to Bali to stay here and will definitely be going back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Luke from Perth Australia

Couldnt Fault It At All!!!!!

Posted Apr 10, 2011
Just wanted to write a review on the BNG villas as we found the reviews very helpful when choosing to stay there. My wife and I stayed there for 5 nights and absolutley loved it! The staff where very friendly and happy to help, the complex is beautiful and villas are very well priced. We were welcomed at the front desk on arrival by the staff at 9pm at night all with smiles and helped us with our bags. Check in was quick and we filled out our breakfast requests there too whilst enjoying a reffreshing glass or juice. We were then escorted to our villa, walking through the grounds of BNG you cant help but to smile and relax straight away. Our villa was right at the back of the complex (villa 6) we walked through the wooden entance doors to our own private oasis. The pictures honestly dont do this place justice. Previous reviews saying the pools were small are in-correct, i would estimate the private pools to be atleast 30,000 litres so more than enough. The bedding is clean and changed everyday. The villa was kept spotless by the staff throughout our stay. The bathrooms are lovely and we especially liked the outdoor shower. We would definatly recommend this place to friends and family and will be back next time we are in Bali. We did alot of research on villas around this area and for value for money this one is by far the best! Thanks again BNG we will be back again soon Luke and Jodie