Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Good location for a quick overnight stay.

Posted May 6, 2014
Pros: Location. Airport pick-up.
Cons: See above.
Location: Walk to main street in Kuta - 10 minutes.
Good for airport pickup, fantastic pool area. Rooms and bathrooms require a thorough upgrade - just a lick of paint and cleaned up furniture. Has potential to be a nice hotel but not there at this stage. Buy new towels as existing ones, although clean, look like they have been washed a million times!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cynthia from Brisbane

A very neat and tidy hotel, close to airport

Posted May 6, 2014
We recently stayed at this hotel on our arrival in Bali. It was very convenient especially travelling with young children. We were picked-up at airport and driven the short distance to the hotel. The rooms were very comfortable and the kids loved swimming in the pool especially after the flight. The price for water and beer at the hotel is extremely reasonable and the breakfast was lovely. Would recommend this hotel to anyone requiring a transit hotel in/out of Bali.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by PierreFBR from Oz

Budget hotel super close to airport

Posted Jan 15, 2014
Family room is huge, like a small house by the pool really. Very friendly staff. Good budget hotel a stone 's throw from the airport, if you've got low hygiene standards.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2013
Location: location was perfect everything was nearby away from the bustle at the front because being a back street.
Had very pleasant excellent staff who were thoughtful & helpful Towels, pool towels & linen were aged, beds were very comfortable, pool was great, there is no boiling jug, tea, coffee or milk provided which is a must for Aussies, several areas of the rooms need repair including power points & lighting, breakfast was not up to standard, beds need 2 pillows each. Needs work to lift it's rating, enjoyed our stay because of the great staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nils from Darwin, NT

Great, affordable hotel close to the airport

Posted Dec 29, 2013
Pros: Affordable, great service, cosy rooms
Location: Close to the airport - transfers available
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great quiet lccation very near airport.

Posted Nov 24, 2013
Spend a little more and upgrade to a much larger superior room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

close to airport

Posted Nov 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
very close to airport, very good value for money at just under $40AU a night. Pool was nice to look at, rooms were clean but a little bit old. The toilet was broken in our room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Audrey and Alan from Australia

enjoyable

Posted Sep 30, 2013
Pros: The very friendly staff and the grounds were so lovely, they kept our room very clean with clean towels every day.
Cons: The breakfast, not enough and the evening meal too didn't have enough variety.
Location: The location wasn't too good as you had to walk down an alley to get to the beach and shops which was very dirty and smelly.
when I first arrived at the hotel I was very disappointed as it was off a cobbled very slim alley, but when I got to the grounds it was so beautiful, room was basic but clean, staff were fantastic and eager to please everyone, breakfast was basic, dinner was spoor very little variety, beach only 5 mins walk with lots of market like shops on the way, many eateries around the area, for a cheap holiday I would recommend this hotel. Thankyou Audrey and Alan.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

fine

Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
I thought the hotel was fine but I only need the basics so can't comment for others!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jlo from Sydney

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Sep 11, 2013
Pros: Close to the airport. Good property for price and very comfortable. Nice pool. Very cosy property
Cons: Good value for money.
Location: Excellant. Close to airport for overnight stay and with return transfers.
Great hotel and very comfortable airport hotel. Staff very helpful. Great price.