Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fabulous 3 days - everything in-house.

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing need improvement.
Location: Very close to airport, but no noise. Didn't feel the need to venture out - everything we needed was at the hotel.
Great restaurants and bar. Fabulous large pool, and beach just a stroll away.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Seasoned traveller

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by alp

Excellent hotel with an excellent service

Posted Sep 8, 2013
It is on the beach. Perfect hotel. The only thing for young people is the hotel location is little bit far from the bars and clubs at Seminyak.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Martin from Auckland

Exceptional, in every way

Posted Sep 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
An absolutely perfect place to spend our honeymoon- highly recommended
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by N and J from England, UK

Wonderful in Bali

Posted Aug 6, 2013
Wonderful hotel. Lovely cottage accommodation. Not too many rooms. Right on the beach. Superb pool. Good food and drinks. West-facing for perfect sun-sets. Excellent service. Will definitely go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ruth from Australia

Beauty on the beach

Posted Jun 11, 2013
Pros: Beach massage and self-contained thatched cottage.
Cons: Taxi drivers not sure where the hotel is situated.
Location: Fabulous location right on the beach at Jimbaran Bay.
Fabulous hotel on the beach and only 15 minutes from the airport. Beautiful large room and huge bathroom in delightful self-contained Balinese-style thatched roof cottage. Also, lovely private outdoor garden area. Staff very helpful and friendly. Would certainly stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gary from Nz

Posted Jun 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our flight arrived after midnight so we chose this for proximity to airport. Staff great at 1 am. Great spot on the beach and we lingered longer than planned
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Claire from Perth WA, Australia

Wonderful break

Posted Apr 9, 2013
Pros: Resort was actually on the beach
Cons: Noise of aircon or water in our cottage.
Location: local seafood restaurants a short walk along the beach without having to go out on to the street. Quick taxi ride from the airport.
Great relaxing resort with privacy of your own cottage and communal amenities. Lovely gardens, pool area and beach setting - everything you need including 2 restaurants and a cocktail bar. Breakfast was an absolute treat with a wide range of cuisines. All the staff were very helpful and welcoming. Overall our perfect holiday!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brenna from San Francisco, CA, USA

Perfection

Posted Dec 11, 2012
Pros: Great hospitality, spa and the landscaped grounds were beautiful.
Absolutely everything about this hotel was phenomenal. We stayed in a Deluxe Pool Villa and really appreciated the extra space and privacy. The spa and services available were wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Balinese hospitality

Posted Nov 24, 2012
A beautiful Balinese style resort with every amenity one could ask for. The food, rooms, gardens and facilities are wonderful. The beach was clean and a ice temperature. The hotel pool whilst attractive was too warm to swim in comfortably in November.a wonderful stay.