Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice Place and Super helpful staff

Posted Feb 11, 2015
My wife, son and myself stayed here in a one bedroom villa for 7 nights. We enjoyed the views and the level of service. A nice choice for a quiet and peaceful retreat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lap of luxury

Posted Jan 9, 2015
We loved our stay at Bidadari and didn't want to leave. Unfortunately there was some mistake with our reservation (made two months earlier) and we arrived to a full house. We were taken to another sister resort that was fine, but not nearly the same standard as Bidadari so we ended up with just one night rather than two. Suggest if you do not book directly with the hotel you double check your reservation, just in case.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Perth

My stay at Bidadari Private Villas & Retreat

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Staff and their friendly services. Pool in the villa. Food. Free Pick up and drop of service to Ubud Central.
Location: Up on the hill , very quiet, tranquil, 5-10 mins drive from the central Ubud.
I love my stay at Bidadari, it was the most amazing stay I had so far from my travel experience. The Villa is just so beautiful and so peaceful. The Staff from the resort are really helpful and extremely friendly, they always tried their best to accommodate our needs. The service they provided was excellent, very personal and tailor made for us. The villa is spacious and well lay out, love the little pond that is the toilet and all the decoration in the villa. The private pool in our villa was so wonderful, it allowed us to get closer to the nature, I can just soak in it the whole day. I miss the villa, wishing i were there right now!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Toddfrom Portland, OR, USA

Best of the Best!

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Absolutely loved these Villas. Couldn't think of a better place to stay in Bali, or the world for that matter... The service was top notch, and the rooms where unique, clean and beyond comfortable. The location is mystic, nestled in a jungle ravine with a gorgeous infinity pool overlooking the canopy below.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by johnawardfrom singapore

very good villa but too expensive

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
fantastic villa to consider with couple or one kid onlymax 3 nigths, but too expensive 370 usd per night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom p

L

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Lovely and peaceful yet still close enough to shops and restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by huifrom 中国

完美的别墅,度假的天堂!

Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
6月30日两户家庭4大2小入住,原定是双卧室别墅,升级为6号家庭别墅,满眼苍翠,不知名的热带植物数不胜数,一步一景,客厅、卧室景致迷人!别墅本身超大,带私人泳池,完全令人窒息。酒店是我们在乌布见过最棒的。绝对很超值,我们肯定会再来,并推荐给朋友!有免费的班车来回乌布中心,但只是点对点服务,若中途停下需要额外支付费用,2个8岁的小朋友不加床的话需要支付30美金的早餐费用,加床+早餐需要支付50美金,比ayana贵的多!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

10 Days of Bliss

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Pros: Location in the rain forest/jungle and the quality and design of the villa. The staff were great
Cons: Not much, great stay
Location: Ubud and surrounds have lots to do and is closer to the tourist activities than were we have stayed in Nusa Dua in the past. Resturants, shopping, et
We have just returned from ten days at Bidadari and my wife and two teenagers (17/16) all agree it was fantastic. We stayed in the two bedroom villa 'Kenyeri". The facilities were fantastic, the villa very comfortable and relaxing, and the staff were brilliant. The open lounge room looking out over the river and jungle and the private swimming pool were highlights. The main bedroom was private and also opened up to the jungle and had its own private balcony, very nice. To be honest, the place was so glamorous we sometimes wondered when/how we'd joined the jet set. Other highlights: * Free transport into Ubud, and a mobile phone to use to call to get picked up * Simple but good food on the room service menu * Breakfast and afternoon tea were provided as part of the package * Being served at our own table in the villa by friendly staff * Reception was happy to arrange daily activities/trips and also arrange me a motorcycle * Staff always had a smile, and everyone knew our names, a very nice touch
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

wonderful wonderful villas

Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
真要給她滿分評價!雖然位置較偏遠,但當你一進入接待中心,馬上會被他神秘的美感所吸引,一切都值得了。工作人員服務很貼心,對於shuttle bus 接送的安排也很妥當,一點都不用擔心交通問題。每棟villas的私密性很好,不會受別房客干擾。總而言之是一間細心經營,隱身於自然的完美villa
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by CJ

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2013