Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Iyafrom Philippines

Great Hotel

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great Hotel at very affordable price. It's just that location is slightly far from Kuta beach
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Stayed as a couple

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed as a couple on a long honeymoon holiday. We got a free upgrade to a pool access room on the ground floor with direct access to the pool. It was a lovely quirky resort, very clean and modern with really good air con. The staff were friendly and would reccommend to anyone. Location wasa little walk to the main street and a bit further to the beach but not a problem. Only slight negative is the pool doesn't get too much Sun as its surrounded by buildings but that can be a good thing as it was very hot when we were there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved the Hotel. Close walk to Legian Beach, shops

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: The food was very nice.
Location: Close walk to shops and beach.
Staff at the Hotel are absolutely amazing. Friendly, Helpful. Happy. Relaxed environment. Enjoyed massage and avacado body scrub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jitendrafrom khatri

Best and worth

Posted May 27, 2014
the hotel is awesom. staff is very friendly amd cooperative. Nice location. market is near. discos near. beach is 15 km or 2-3 $ fare away. Good food at hotel. veg optipn available even serve in midnight . provide tour guidance and arange day tour amd cruise tour everything u want. will com agaim for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Karanfrom New Delhi

Awesome Stay

Posted May 26, 2014
Located in the middle of the city...so we were able to reach famous destinations easily, Legian and Kuta beach are only 2 kms from the hotel. Nice ambience and good service, unlimited good WiFi service. Breakfast was also good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Katiefrom New Zealand

Clean, comfy & very friendly

Posted May 18, 2014
Our room was very clean each day and very comfy. The staff are so so friendly always keen for a chat and always a HI with a smile!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by cynthiafrom singapore

Worth for what i've spent.

Posted May 16, 2014
First of all, this hotel is close to the legian beach. It takes only 15 to 20 mins walk to the nearest beach. Otherwise, you may consider to take taxi, just simply ask the frontdesk for help. The staffs were friendly and approachable. Room facilities were average, but they were enough for what i have paid. In general, the hotel services are good. They provide shuttle service which they will drop you at any places in jalan kuta, and jalan legian. Although the journey is short, but it will give you an overview for where you can go to shop, dine and play. Personally, i highly recommend this hotel if you are looking for a budget accomodation with marvelous customer services.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel good location

Posted May 13, 2014
Good stay nive hotel staff only issue card to get into room was the card to use for the power walking into hot room was only let down
4 out of 5
Recommended
by rubypumpsfrom Singapore

Great value hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The price of the hotel was a major factor why I stayed here, it was value for money. Hotel room is clean with great amenities. Although breakfast was provided but it's nowhere near great, this is my 4th time in Bali now, it's below average actually. Taste and variety should be improved. Location of hotel is a tough one, although its really near Legian, BUT it's an unpleasant 5-10 mins walk on uneven road under the hot sun. It is dark at night with lots of passing motors/taxis and makes it a little dangerous to walk at night. Poolchairs isn't sufficient, pool size is not big, but very acceptable to me. Staff are all polite and friendly too.