Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jey Kimfrom Korea

상태 안좋은 호텔의 전형 C151

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
정말 상태 안좋고.. 더럽고.. 침대는 기울고 스프링은 다 주저 앉아 있습니다..제공되어지는 조식의 상태도 매우 저급한 수준입니다.. 수영장의 깊이와 싸이즈만 맘에 듭니다. 그리고 스미냑 중심부에 위치해 그부분에 대한 잇점은 확실히 있습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Suzipetefrom Melbourne

Amazing service from all the staff

Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
After a flight delay we arrived at 3 am, to be greeted and escorted to our villa with a smile and a lovely cool drink ! A brief run through the villa and left to fall straight to sleep! Every morning on time, breakfast of our choice would be served to us in our villa. Nothing too much trouble! We could not adjust the aircon in the bedroom and advised the staff, amazingly a brand new air con was installed within 2 hours! So much space , great kitchen ( only used to make lovely drinks) lovely spa and a huge pool! Really loved having the music set up available for iPod, iPhone, piped right through the villa. Very private, not overlooked at all! Towels and linen were abundant throughout or stay! Location, excellent! A two minute stroll to Ku De Ta and the Oberoi, Seminyak Square and the flea market. Very happy with our choice! The spa staff were really lovely and I can recommend it highly! Thank you to all the staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

広々としたリビングとプライベートプール

Posted Jun 9, 2014
オベロイの立地のよさが最高、KUDETAまで徒歩で3分。 部屋に来てくれたマッサージも抜群でした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jaeyoung choi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location and good Villa

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: I would like to see a more upmarket breakfast .
Cons: needs a bit of freshing up - some place within the villa is getting tired
Location: great location
Great locations, good service, and excellent staff, Club room is certainly the perfect place to stay. Easy walk to the beach and city center with awesome eating places
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what i expected in area

Posted Jan 15, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by chickenbun

Nice villa but needs maintenance

Posted Dec 28, 2013
Pros: Really nice and relaxing villa with a great pool Great location, in the heart of Seminyak
Cons: Interior facilities need to improve Wifi not working well
Nice villa with good ambiance. However some of the interior facilities require maintenance (remote control for the curtain not working and tv reception was poor). Wifi not working well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andyfrom Brisbane

Great overall experience.

Posted Oct 28, 2013
Pros: Everything.
Location: Great location close to all the action but also quiet.
Fantastic, huge 2 bed villa, huge pool, great location, right next to Ku De Ta beach club and close to Seminyak Sq shops. Very friendly staff that were able to accommodate a bed configuration change for 3 of us without extra charge. 3 bed villa would be perfect for couples to share or families, Pool is awesome for parties with outside sound system
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Perth

Great Villa

Posted Oct 10, 2013
Villa was completly luxurious and the staff were very helpfull, only complaint was the resturant that was recommended was over priced and did not bring the meals out all at once, as the group were finishing dinner our daughters meal arrived and it wasnt the best meal in the square of restraunts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by J.S.from 台灣

不錯!

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
枕頭太高,不舒服!