Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

2度目の利用!

Posted May 17, 2015
値段の割に、朝食はGOOD! 部屋も綺麗! エキストラベッドは少々カビ臭かったけれども、我慢可能な範囲^ ^ 優雅とはいかないが、仕事で泊まるのであれば問題なし!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

가격대비 굿~^^

Posted Apr 13, 2015
메인로드에 있는 호텔 가격대비 청결햇어요^^ 오래된 호텔이지만 나름 깨끗했고 화장실이 열악했던거 빼면~~ 만족했습니다! 직원들도 친절하고 조식도 맛있었답니다
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeongbaefrom Seoul

우붓 여행을 위한 가격 대비 훌륭한 장소...

Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
우붓 지역의 특성만큼 조용하고 편안한 분위기의 숙소였네요. 객실 앞이 테라스라서 책을 읽거나 낮잠을 청하기에도 좋았습니다. 레스토랑도 크기는 작지만, 음식이나 서비스는 만족할만한 수준입니다. 쇼핑이나 다양한 식사를 하기 위해서는 몽키포레스트나 우붓 마켓까지 가야하는데 걸어서 가기에는 약간 부담스러운 정도? 흠이라면 수영장이 너무 작고 입구쪽에 있어서 이용하고싶은 마음이 적다는 것...
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2015 by Rana, Hotel Management
친애하는 Jeongbae, 우리 호텔에 숙박을 공유 주셔서 감사합니다. 그것은 우리가 평가하고 우리의 호텔에서 모든 체류를 joyfull과 기억에 남는 될 수 있도록하기위한 큰 지원이 될 것입니다.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kirillfrom Санкт Петербург

3-

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels.com
Ужасный завтрак и номера остовляют желать лучшего, не стоит своей цены
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom D

Comfy and Cozy

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Comfortable and cozy. Walkability. Breakfast options are good and quality is decent. Staff is friendly and really tried their best. They could use some bleach on their linens and towels but sheets always felt clean. They had a lot of things on our check-list: AC, in room safe, motor scooter rental, on site restaurant, clean pool. We were comfortable enough we extended our stay with them from a few days to two weeks.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Rana, Hotel Management
Dear Tania, We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Hope to see you again in more memorable stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Rana, Hotel Management
Dear Tania, We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Hope to see you again in more memorable stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's passable to sleep

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Tiny pool restaurant is pretty bad very cheap saw the lady pour my wife's wine then pour some back into bottle in end was about a ounce of wine in cup only thing I like was okay location
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Agnes Mfrom Australia

Nice and Simple

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great service and good staffs always.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hotel on special price. Just not central in town and some small minor inconviences with the room but besides that staff were very good and value for money on a special rate.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Elisabethfrom Västerås

OK HOTELL

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Helt OK hotell med tanke på priset. Frukosten var inte mycket att ha. Hjälpsam personal i receptionen. Läget ca 15 min promenad till Monkey Forest, shopping o ett urval av restauranger. THREE MONKEYS rest kan verkligen rekommenderas. Vi gjorde en heldags cykeltur. Stannade o fick se hur världens dyraste kaffe, LUWAK, framställdes. Rullade mest utför gnm byar o fält men, fullt fokus på vägen o handbromsen gick varm. I alla fall i början innan vi vågade släppa på lite. Avslutade m brunch o dansuppvisning. Åkte vidare mot Lovina...