Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet, in a nice neighborhood.

Posted Oct 22, 2014
It is a little out of the way on a quiet street. The staff was helpful. The room was clean and large enough.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bei Stuttgart

Super sauber. Mitten in denpasar. Ruhige lage.

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Gut als Ausgangspunkt fuer Unternehmungen geeignet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 大阪

格安で宿泊のみにお勧めです。

Posted Sep 14, 2014
イベントに参加した後の宿泊施設として会場近くのこの施設を選びました。チェックインのあとすぐシャワーで汗を流したかったのですが、タオルがランドリーから戻ってらず1時間待たされました。
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by J&Cfrom Sverige

Uruselt

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cityzen Renon har endast ett fåtal rum, de flesta placeras i en annan byggnad ett kvarter bakom hotellet. Vi hade bokat vårt rum 6 månader i förväg men hotellet var ändå "fullbokat" när vi kom dit. Rummet vi blev placerade i var det värsta råtthål jag någonsin sett, smutsigt, utan dusch, helt enkelt vidrigt. Efter mycket bråk blev vi flyttade till ett annat hotell som var helt ok. Undvik till varje pris
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Peterfrom Denmark

Cityzen Renon, good place, but too far away

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Value for money in this hotel is excellent, the staff is very friendly and helpful. Good for a first or last night, but probably not for longer stays as it is 3 km from Sanur. Unless you don't mind taking a taxi or walking of course. We stayed there two nights, and the room was all right, quiet effective a/c, comfy bed and friendly staff, and at only $16 per night it is cheap. Better than 3 starred hotels we've stayed at.
1 out of 5
by wynefrom my

Very cheap hoyel

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Aircond not cool, quiet place far from happenings, wall paint flaking off, no breakfast available (no dining facility). What u can expect only to sleep. Wifi slow, always disconnected. No ammenities available. No phone inside room.
3 out of 5
by yukfrom 日本

空港から遠い

Posted Jan 23, 2014
空港から遠いが、24時間フロント受付だし安いからデンパサールに行きたい時にはオススメだが、雨が降るとうるさいし、湿気がすごく多いきがした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rolexfrom Indonesia

Cozy and roomy...

Posted Nov 15, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by José

que buena relación calidad precioJo

Posted Oct 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excelente todo, lo recomiendo excepto que la ciudad obliga a tomar taxis por no existir transporte público, alejado del aeropuerto.