Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Sehr sauber, preiswert und geräumige Zimmer. Leider etwas abseits, dafür aber keinen Lärm und keine Abgase.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

The WORST Hotel In Bali! Be Warned.

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Pros: Leaving it.
Cons: Everything. Shut it down.
Location: It's in the middle of suburban Denpasar with absolutely nothing nearby to eat or any entertainment whatsoever.
The hotel is absolutely filthy. There was very large brown coloured stains on the walls directly above the equally stained pillows. The toilet leaked water all through the bathroom and directly on to the shower floor. The smell of sewerage from this leaking water was overwhelming. The room and lined were untouchable. Every aspect of this hotel was horrendous. The bathroom wasn't even sealed from the outdoors. We notified management the room was unacceptable and was told "no refunds available". We booked and paid for a week's accommodation. Didn't stay a single night and left within an hour (enough time to book alternate accommodation). This dump of a hotel was advertised as one of the accommodation options on the Jetstar website booking page. The photos online look entirely different to the hotel's current condition. Be warned!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jeserae from Anchorage AK

wow

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
I was really surprised when I got to my room. It was very spacious and comfortable. Bath room has a nice skylight. For the price it is a steal of a deal
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet, in a nice neighborhood.

Posted Oct 22, 2014
It is a little out of the way on a quiet street. The staff was helpful. The room was clean and large enough.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bei Stuttgart

Super sauber. Mitten in denpasar. Ruhige lage.

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Gut als Ausgangspunkt fuer Unternehmungen geeignet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 大阪

格安で宿泊のみにお勧めです。

Posted Sep 14, 2014
イベントに参加した後の宿泊施設として会場近くのこの施設を選びました。チェックインのあとすぐシャワーで汗を流したかったのですが、タオルがランドリーから戻ってらず1時間待たされました。
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by J&C from Sverige

Uruselt

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels
Cityzen Renon har endast ett fåtal rum, de flesta placeras i en annan byggnad ett kvarter bakom hotellet. Vi hade bokat vårt rum 6 månader i förväg men hotellet var ändå "fullbokat" när vi kom dit. Rummet vi blev placerade i var det värsta råtthål jag någonsin sett, smutsigt, utan dusch, helt enkelt vidrigt. Efter mycket bråk blev vi flyttade till ett annat hotell som var helt ok. Undvik till varje pris
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good services

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels
Good price and friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Peter from Denmark

Cityzen Renon, good place, but too far away

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels
Value for money in this hotel is excellent, the staff is very friendly and helpful. Good for a first or last night, but probably not for longer stays as it is 3 km from Sanur. Unless you don't mind taking a taxi or walking of course. We stayed there two nights, and the room was all right, quiet effective a/c, comfy bed and friendly staff, and at only $16 per night it is cheap. Better than 3 starred hotels we've stayed at.