Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brissy

great location

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Cons: internet acess and need multiple tvs.
Conveniently located in legian, within the jayakarta resort, between kuta and seminyak. Lots of facilities close by including the Bintang shopping centre. Facilities include clean pools, gym, shady lazy boys under the trees and overlooking the ocean. Great for relaxing and/or getting out and about.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Perth

Posted Nov 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff were very friendly and helpful. Rooms were cleaned daily and fresh water supplied. Pools and bar area excellent. Great location right on the beach and near to restaurants and bars. Rooms a bit dated but clean and well equipped.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gilly from Newcastle UK

Family Break

Posted Nov 4, 2013
Great hotel with good location for beach and off site restaurants. Good for families (my three: 9 / 5 / 3) with four good swimming pools.
3 out of 5
by Mrs Rimwar from Perth

Ok stay near the beach

Posted Oct 8, 2013
Pros: Location good
Cons: Suites need a revamp and an agreement should be organized to enable charge back of Jayakarta services
Suites are getting a bit old and need a revamp - but were clean and relatively comfortable. WiFi was very hit and miss and pretty slow. Good location in legian, close to shops, beach and restaurants. Can use services at Jayakarta but can not charge back to room as no agreement in place with the different managements - painful to have to carry cash when you go down for swim. The pools were great but the restaurants at hotel were average.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Oct 1, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Sewerage smell I rooms Needs upgrade from decor to linen to towels to bed
Location: Location is only positive One breakfast on final day at Jayarkata and it was revolting only because of limited time before we had to depart.
Didn't get what we booked. Staff no idea and no obligation to meet expedia booking
1 out of 5
by andy from perth

Not nice place to stay

Posted Sep 26, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Not promote this hotel on your site
The worst place I've ever stayed alot of false advertising done they don't even have a pool the pool was from the other hotel thats in the same complex i wouldn't recommend anyone to stay here left after being there 8 hrs
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jane

Great hotel, right on the beach.

Posted Sep 12, 2013
Pros: Room was a bit dark as it was long and narrow. A bit impersonal but you get that with big hotels
Location: Great location close to restaurants and beach bars
Good budget choice in a great area of Legian. Enough room for the family( adult , child and two large teenage boys). Friendly helpful staff who always responded to our requests quickly and efficiently. We were flying out at midnight and even though they weren't able to offer a late checkout the Hotel happily made a room available for us the shower and prepare for the journey. No mossies and always room around the pool when we wanted it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Billie from Sunshine coast qld

Great location

Posted Sep 8, 2013
Pros: location and helpful staff
Cons: shower heads didnt work very well at all
Location: walk to everything great restaurants beach shopping
very nice staff and clean rooms will defiantly stay again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by gordies

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2013 on Hotels.com