Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fremantle, Western Australia

enjoyable stay

Posted Sep 10, 2014
very clean and tidy hotel, for the low prices absolutely recomendable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore, SG

Good place for short stays, approachable staff

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Location may not seem good at first but it is actually very close to Jimbaran beach, great place for a sunset dinner by the beach. Kuta is 15 mins away while Tanjung Benoa, a good place for water sports, is about 40 mins away (without traffic). It doesn't have much in terms of size and facilities but is good enough considering that it's a guest house. Friendly, approachable staff. Overall a great stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2014 by Management, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest Thank you very much for your reviews. We appreciate your feedback and we are glad to welcome you back here. Hopefully we are able to give you better staying experience in further. Have a good day!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

hotel close to airport

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: friendly staff, quite area
Cons: the mattresses and perhaps room cleaning as a matter of course rather than when you want it
Location: quite area, near airport. Shopping area, small nearby 10 min walk, convenience store 1 min walk from hotel.
basic hotel, low budget accommodation. Hotel is close to airport, with a convenience store close by. No dining or restaurant in hotel. Basic room, reasonably clean, however was not told on arrival that to have room cleaned your room key needs to be handed in to reception in morning. Makes me wonder what would happen if room key was lost? Staff friendly and eager to please. Breakfast - just. Would recommend for low budget travellers who just want a bed for night and are out during days sightseeing, shopping etc. My personal gripe is that the mattresses are like rocks, no soft comfort here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2014 by Management, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest Thanks for your constructive reviews. We are glad to hear that. For next, we will try to be better and we are happy to welcome you back. Have a nice day!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Maya from Melbourne

Close to airport

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Great for staying close to airport. You will need to catch a taxi to get anywhere.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2014 by Management, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest Thanks for your reviews. We are glad to hear that your well staying experiences We happy to welcome you back next time. Have a nice day!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lisa from Singapore

Because It's Close to the Airport

Posted Nov 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was a simple hotel, really near the airport so it's good if you have a really early morning or late night flight. It was clean but old. Nearest food place would be Benoa Square, 15min walking required.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Vishnu from Vijayawada, India

Rooms good but very small

Posted Oct 9, 2013
Pros: Location is good. Swimming pool is attractive. Rooms are clean but small.
Location: Burger king and Domino's Pizza are very near by. Available anything to shop in surroundings.
Rooms are good but very small. No option to place extra bed. Centrally located. Bread and omelet is the only Breakfast option. Swimming pool is nice. They arrange taxi at any time if you request. Staff behavior is good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by TravelinAlan from Now in Anturan, Bali

Stayed there after night arrival at DPS airport.

Posted Oct 3, 2013
Pros: Good facilities, nice pool, which I used for a morning swim, well appointed room, very good Indonesian style breakfast, which I liked.
Location: Seemed somewhat isolated. Nothing much around it. Served the purpose for me with my late arrival at Denpasar Airport.
Good for the 1 night only. Not a good location for anything more than that.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by Salman from Vancouver, BC, Canada

short stay

Posted Aug 19, 2013
Pros: food
Cons: language barrier
The hotel is good for budget traveler. don't expect 5 star service. the staff level of English is average and you may not get many facilities readily. it is little far from the beach but quiet neighborhood area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from India

Close to Benoa square

Posted Jul 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Just 5 -10 mins drive from the Bali airpor. Very small room but very neat,clean, air conditioned. Have a coffee maker. There is a small swimming pool too. Staff very cooperative and helpful. They arranged the taxi for airport drop. small breakfast its just 2 pieces of bread with an omelette or Fried rice. the Wifi is complimentary. If you're only staying for a night or two before leaving for the airport, this is a pretty good choice. if you want to get around the staff will get a motorbike for you to rent. The road can be a bit noisy, but ask for a room closer to the back and should be okay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2014 by Management, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest Thank you for sharing your stay experience. We are going to keep hardwork to give best stay experience to our guest. We are happy to welcome you back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Megarocket from Western Australia, Australia

Clean, close to the airport. good value

Posted Jun 22, 2013
Pros: clean room, pool and surroundings
Cons: no pool towels
Location: Close to the airport, Jimbaran Bay, On busy main road.
Booked this hotel for the price, and close proximity to the airport., due to a late flight. Cheaper than 2 entries into the airport lounges. We did not expect much for the cheap price, but were pleasantly surprised. Yes, the room was very small, with no fridge, but the bed was comfortable, and clean. Bathroom also small and clean, shampoo and body wash provided.kettle, tea and coffee provided. The pool was big enough and also clean. Plenty of tables and chairs in the shade, front and back of the hotel. We had room 109 at the back on the ground floor, no noise from the busy road, Food choices are limited, walking left to Benoa Square, there are 2 fast food chains and a coffee shop, but this will improve i think as it seems very new. We took a taxi to Jimbaran,10 minutes ride away and had a great meal in one of the local warungs.Staff were happy to call us a bluebird taxi when we asked, approx 15 minutes to the airport. have 3000 rp extra for the driver, to get out of the airport i think. Overall, fine for stays of less than 24 hours, but there are better options for longer stays.I would stay again if we had some hours to kill before a flight.