Ratings based on 494 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Luxurious exotic hotel next to the beach

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: The pool, the beach and the seafood.
Cons: Staff could be a bit more knowledgeable.
Location: Many water sports facilities but would have to pay extra and can be costly.
The pool was amazing and overlooked a beautiful beach. The hotel staff are very friendly even if they didn't always know what you were looking for (we asked for kayaking as the website mentioned onsite kayaking facilities yet the concierge redirected us outside of the hotel). Food was amazing, we would recommend Eight Degrees South restaurant for the seafood. All in all very good and came back relaxed and refreshed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent Service from Staff

Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent stay. In particular, the service was very impressive. Special commendation goes to the staff at the lobby bar on the evening of 22 Feb 2015 (Sunday), there was a waitress whose name I unfortunately forgot, very good service- attentive, responsible, went the extra mile. Also the staff at the Spice Restaurant were excellent. Hotel facilities etc good. One minor complaint - there were a few ants in my room. But otherwise an excellent stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

何にも邪魔されません。

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: タイトルにあるとおり、邪魔されないのです。過剰なサービス、ノイズ、不具合に悩まされたことがありません。バリではいくつもとまりましたが、落ち着きたいときは必ずここを選択します。
Location: バリコレクション、ブンブバリどちらも近いです。
決して新しいホテルではありませんが、清潔に保たれておりスタッフのサービスも行き届いています。マリンスポーツもプライベートビーチで行うことができます。 ちょっとでも離れるとアクティビティの受付まで車で移動とかになってしまいます。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

普通の滞在

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
特に感動する事もなく、普通でした。通された部屋が1階で、庭に面していて、タイから来た団体さんが朝からレクリエーションをしていて騒々しかったです。セキュリティ面から、カーテンは開けないほうがイイと思い、薄暗い部屋で過ごしました。
5 out of 5
by Susan from Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Best service compared to other 5 star hotels in Bali
Cons: None
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 29, 2015
Dear Susan Pe, we are pleased to learn that you enjoyed your stay with Conrad Bali. Thank you for sharing your experience in Wotif. We look forward to welcome you back to the resort for another great Bali holiday. With regards, Conrad Bali
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael from Lincs.

Very highly recommended

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed in a Conrad suite and everything about it was superb. The size, furnishings, cleanliness,of the room was all you could wish for. Private pool, day beds, dining room , lounge specifically for Conrad suite guests so was quiet and relaxing. The staff were excellent, they were so friendly and couldn't do enough for you. Location was fine, you could walk to shops, restaurants etc if desired but taxis were plentiful and cheap if you wanted to go further afield. All in all very highly recommended and will definitely go back to Conrad Bali.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nomad

콘래드Suite

Posted Jan 25, 2015
이틀은 스윗, 이틀은 오션프론트 스윗에서 보냈습니다. 좋습니다. 스윗전용풀, 스윗라운지도 좋았습니다...프라이빗하게 즐기기엔...풀빌라보다 더 좋습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by CHUNG YIN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Patrick from Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Service is impeccable
Location: Outstanding
Facilities: Top of the line; Value: Bargain; Service: Remarkable; Cleanliness: Spotless;
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2015
Dear Patrick Muscariello, thank you for your kind review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. It would be our pleasure to have you with us again in the near future. With regards, Conrad Bali
5 out of 5
by Albert

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Friendly staff, gorgeous gardens!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2015
Dear Anne, thank you for your gracious review. I trust that you found a world of style, service and connections during your stay, and that you felt the freedom to truly be yourself when you were with us. Thank you for your kind review and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. With regards, Conrad Bali