Ratings based on 490 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel , friendly staff

Posted Jun 16, 2015
We had a great time. Perfect place is you just want to relax at the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2015 by Conrad Bali, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. Hope to welcome you back again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great price/value place to stay

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Pros: All room in good conditions,
Cons: Control some clients that get too drunk and excited in the middle of the day, screaming and making noises and bothering the peaceful atmosphere
Location: Other hotels to visit, beach, 45min to Seminyak, shopping location Bali Collection, etc...
We enjoyed our place and the place was very peaceful. Service was good, food at the pool was good and weather was great at nights as we got some cool breeze in early June. Only small downside of this hotel is that it doesn't have any sunset as it is facing east.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2015 by Conrad Bali, Hotel Management
Dear Yoyo, Thank you for your recent stay at Conrad Bali. We are glad to know that you enjoyed our facility and had a great time with us. Should you come back to Bali, it will be our honor to welcome you again in our resort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from korea

가족여행

Posted May 16, 2015
Pros: 넓고 편안함 kids menu free woter
Cons: 아이들 물놀이 미끄럼틀이 있었으면 100점
넓고 깨끗하고 편안함 직원들도 매우 친절하며 한국인보다 일본 중국 호주 사람들 많음 리조트 내 자전거 투어프로그램 인상적이었음
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 宮城県

スタッフの対応がすばらしい

Posted May 9, 2015
日本語が通じるスタッフさんもおり、不安なく過ごすことができました。チェックアウト後も飛行機の時間まで休めるラウンジもあり、助かりました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ビーチに近いホテル

Posted Apr 22, 2015
施設もスタッフもよいが、水回りは、多少難あり。プールも楽しめビーチでのマリンスポーツも満喫できました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jakarta

Nice hotel, very friendly staffs

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: The hotel's interior and excellence service
Cons: Food's quality
Quality & taste of the food in breakfast & restaurants in the hotel should be improved
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Luxurious exotic hotel next to the beach

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: The pool, the beach and the seafood.
Cons: Staff could be a bit more knowledgeable.
Location: Many water sports facilities but would have to pay extra and can be costly.
The pool was amazing and overlooked a beautiful beach. The hotel staff are very friendly even if they didn't always know what you were looking for (we asked for kayaking as the website mentioned onsite kayaking facilities yet the concierge redirected us outside of the hotel). Food was amazing, we would recommend Eight Degrees South restaurant for the seafood. All in all very good and came back relaxed and refreshed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent Service from Staff

Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent stay. In particular, the service was very impressive. Special commendation goes to the staff at the lobby bar on the evening of 22 Feb 2015 (Sunday), there was a waitress whose name I unfortunately forgot, very good service- attentive, responsible, went the extra mile. Also the staff at the Spice Restaurant were excellent. Hotel facilities etc good. One minor complaint - there were a few ants in my room. But otherwise an excellent stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

何にも邪魔されません。

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: タイトルにあるとおり、邪魔されないのです。過剰なサービス、ノイズ、不具合に悩まされたことがありません。バリではいくつもとまりましたが、落ち着きたいときは必ずここを選択します。
Location: バリコレクション、ブンブバリどちらも近いです。
決して新しいホテルではありませんが、清潔に保たれておりスタッフのサービスも行き届いています。マリンスポーツもプライベートビーチで行うことができます。 ちょっとでも離れるとアクティビティの受付まで車で移動とかになってしまいます。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

普通の滞在

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
特に感動する事もなく、普通でした。通された部屋が1階で、庭に面していて、タイから来た団体さんが朝からレクリエーションをしていて騒々しかったです。セキュリティ面から、カーテンは開けないほうがイイと思い、薄暗い部屋で過ごしました。