Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from stafford

Perfect hotel in beautiful setting

Posted Oct 19, 2014
The most personable hotel staff ever. The service and friendly attitude made this holiday the most memorable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Top Class

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Pros: Service/amenities/d├ęcor/paintings in the lobby by Pandi!
Classic hospitality that could not be faulted. The hotel itself was everything I was expecting AND more. Go and find out yourself!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Lovely hotel with most beautiful gardens.

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Great stay, did not want to leave. Freebies included with suite package were excellent; Cocktails, canapes, high tea and breakfast. Loved the place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from i

Superb hotel stayed for 4nights on honeymoon.

Posted Sep 16, 2014
A superb hotel by Hilton group was here on my honeymoon trip for 4nights. The hotel is having its own private beach. Staff is very friendly pools and outdoor areas are very well maintained. Food is very good and cheap. Also there are several shops and restaurant near by hotel. I rate this hotel for nice and comfortable stay. Will give 5 out of 5 to this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bali Nusa Dua conrad hotel

Fantastic

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Fantastic experience place and people would recommend to everyone......
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

A very tired hotel........

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Staff
Cons: as above,generall standard was at best 3-4 star.
Location: Very quiet as expected and as we wanted.
Friendly staff,but not Conrad 5 star standard.Having stayed with work and pleasure at Conrads before I expected the same standard but was incredibly disappointed with what I saw.On check in the room was very good.However there was a mildew smell coming from the AC unit which reduced over the period of time.There were no bathroom robes and not small towels only bathtowels.First morning,we woke up 7ish and headed to breakfast,which was very good.On leaving breakfast(8.15am) we realized ALL the sunbeds had gone,throughout the whole hotel.Like a cheap European 18-30 hotel,the staff allowed people to grab towels,6am in the morning and take every sunbed.This meant,irrespective of what time we went to bed,an alarm had to be set to wake up and join the masses otherwise we were laying on the grass by the pool for the day.The towels themselves,were old,holey and not AT ALL 5 Star.Although staff were friendly,they lacked any sense of urgency,and many times,actually forgot what you had asked them to do.The morning breakfast they regularly forgot to put out napkins,and on one day,forgot THE WHOLE RESTARAUNT........
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

5 night stay at conrad nusa dua bali

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Location: great local restarants out side,best Indian resturant ever.and coconut resturant up road a bit gave us a free ride back to hotel.
the hotel and gardens/pool was beauitfull.rooms were clean and very comfortable but at peak times morning and night we had no hot water in bath room so was unable to use the beautiful big bath which was disapointing .staff were wonderfull and always had a smile.The day room we could use after checkout before our flight was excellant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, Australia

Great stay but too busy

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Beautiful rooms, very clean
Cons: daybeds shoud not be reserved for hours on end, very frustrating and unfair. Also, wifi should be free at this level of hotel.
Location: Bumbu bali restaurant just down the road is amazing!
I cannot fault the comfort and cleanliness of the room, it was outstanding. However for us, it was not the right place to stay in Bali. It was too big we felt it lacked charm. All the day beds by the pool were reserved, even when people were not there for a long period of time, which really spoilt things as this is why we came here at the end of our holiday for a week, to laze around, read and relax. We also found poolside drinks to be extremely expensive. So while it was a beautiful hotel, with very helpful staff, we felt it lacked charm and we were unable to enjoy the facilities properly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Singapore

overall experience

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: excellent service, hospitality and facility. exclusive environment compared with other hotels is better for us.
Cons: same as "Write about your experience". getting chairs by the pool was much difficult. increasing umbrella would be better as well.
pretty good, but a little difficult to get chars by the pool. increasing some chairs or setting some rule for guest to get chars would be better. some chars was occupied around 6:00. crazy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel/resort

Posted Jul 30, 2014
We were greeted in the (impressive) lobby with a welcome drink, then got upgraded to an ocean view room! The staff are very friendly and helpful. The pools, restaurants and facilities are amazing. We walked up and down the length of Nusa Dua beach and we are happy that for the price we booked the best hotel.