Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chris Yap from Singapore

Nice and close to the beach.

Posted Apr 4, 2014
Free shuttle bas to Bali Collection shopping and DFS Galleria. Staff generally are friendly and greet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ahshi from calgary

Absolutely gorgeous! A place of bliss.

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Absolute bliss! In love with the peaceful nature, excellent staff, terrific service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Monica from Singapore

Romantic Getaway -- But Expensive!

Posted Feb 11, 2014
My husband and I went to Bali for our wedding anniversary, we live in Singapore so it was not meant to be a luxury vacation for us, just a nice long weekend away. And it was very nice. The hotel is beautiful, the staff is friendly and always ready to help, our room was large and comfortable (not to mention we did not hear anything coming from the other rooms, so that's excellent) and the spa was a wonderful experience. But the hotel and Bali in general are super expensive! So if you are looking for a nice vacation on an exotic island, go for it; but if you are looking for a nice INEXPENSIVE vacation on an exotic island, go somewhere else. PS: Before going to the Bali airport, grab something to eat, they have ONE, that's right ONE restaurant in the terminal! There's all the luxury shopping you can think of, but no place to have a burger, it's ridiculous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Amazing luxury hotel in quiet spot

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Amazingly helpful staff, large rooms, great resturant recommendations. Great place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Amazing luxury hotel in quiet spot

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Amazingly helpful staff, large rooms, great resturant recommendations. Great place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tim from Victoria, Australia

Wonderful place to stay

Posted Feb 5, 2014
Pros: The "Reflections" lounge for use after check-out, comprising lockers, shower rooms, lounge with tea & coffee & biscuits , is just great,
Cons: The glass doors to the shower and toilet in our room could do with larger rubber bumpers to stop the doors banging when closing.
Location: There are a few reasonable local restaurants (including the excellent Bumbu Bali) nearby. There is a free shuttle to the Bali Collection shopping.
Stayed at the Conrad to celebrate my wife's birthday, and stayed a week. On arrival she received a bowl of fruit and a card. On her birthday she received a birthday cake, flowers and more fruit. A lovely gesture. The hotel's facilities are excellent, the grounds are luxuriant and well maintained. Food was wonderful, especially the buffet breakfast. The fabulous staff are warm and friendly and obliging.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ian from F

No wifi in the room!

Posted Nov 11, 2013
Such a shame they don't have wifi in the room. The staff speaks very limited English. Other than that its awesome. The pool is huge and the breakfast are super nice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Adrian from Darwin, NT, Australia

Bali in luxuary

Posted Oct 26, 2013
Pros: Free pickup for the shopping village from the hotel. Free WIFI in the lobby area. There is a professional photographer there who can be booked.
Location: ANZ ATM outside, mini marts accross the road. Beach front has water sports and beach hut market stalls. resturants around the hotel area short walk
From the moment you check into the hotel you are made to feel welcome by all the friendly staff. The hotel it self is absolutely stunning, from its breath taking views overlooking the ocean to its magnificianly landscaped gardens incorporated into the swimming lagoon. You will not be disappointed with this hotel that's for sure! I asked my now fiancee to marry me in the romantic dinner huts in the beach front.