Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ksa

It is far away of beach no facilites nearby

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Dirty furnature poor location wifi not working in room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel convenient to airport

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Good for a night or two but lacking facilities for a longer stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Singnapore

Short distance from the airport

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff and speedy wifi
My trip was re-scheduled and had to depart a day earlier in order to have more time to spend in Bali. So far FAVE HOTELS have not failed to deliver, the friendly staff and of course the speedy wifi. The location of FAVE By-Pass Kuta Hotel is very convenient from the Airport too if your arrival flight is late at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kochi

Nice place to be there for a pleasant stay

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Stayed just for a night for my Connection flight , close to the airport , and had a nice sleep, Superb hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run down rooms with cockroaches and other critters

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: The staff.
Cons: Cleanliness, and basic comforts not met.
The rooms are tiny and could use a fresh paint job and overall look rundown. I stayed just one night and say 4 critters, including a cockroach. The rooms are very basic, no minibar to keep water cold, no tea/coffee maker etc and very small. I felt dirty and grossed out just being there, and woke up with very blood shot eyes, due to all of the pesticides they use trying to (unsuccessfully) keep the critters away. Only good thing about the place was the friendly, helpful staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Williamfrom Bypass Kuta

Väldigt bra standard!

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi är väldigt nöjda med Favehotel i bypass kuta. Läget är inte så himla bra då det är en väg utanför och lite halvsvårt att gå ner till stranden om man vill, det gick självklart men man får vara försiktig! Tog cirka 15minuter att gå ner dit. Det som var ganska bra var att det fanns en matbutik precis bredvid hotellet och en mc donalds för den som blev hungrig sent på kvällen.. Hotellet hade annars en skön säng, rent och fräscht. Tyvärr lät våran AC ganska mycket men kanske annorlunda i ett annat rum. Lite folk i poolen och trevlig personal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lee Choon Daefrom 서울

감사.

Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
가격대비 아주만족한 호텔 입니다.특히 프론트의 Mr.Han은 친절 하고 아주믿을만한 직원입니다,덕분에 별 문제 없이 롬복섬 잘 갔다왔습니다.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by vincentfrom medan

nice design

Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
good hotel with good service, suitable for my business purpose, the staff are helpful, and quick action, overall a good stay, will back again to this hotel