Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Australia, Vic

Thatched roofs, shocking air conditioning

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Electricity went out 11pm,back on 5am so no airconditioning or tv, thatched roof/ceiling made it extra hot with 2 yr old baby,had to cool her down throughout the ngt. Another day, no electricity for 3 hrs. Small breakfast, partner went elsewhere after breakfast for food.choice of a,b or c option only,not all breakfast options.so it was two eggs and toast,or noodles, or cereal and toast. Kitchen staff (2 women) who also were reception staff were lovely though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by minjufrom melbourne

한적한 데와니

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
발리 스미냑에 위치한 데와니 빌라 리조트 생강맛이 나는 시원 웰컴 음료. 친절한 직원들. 일곱개의 룸만 있어서 한적하고 룸에서 수영장까지의 거리도 가까워 편리했음. 스미냑 내에서는 무료 드롭서비스 이용가능. 조금거리가 먼 곳이어도 택시비 정도의 요금만 내면 어디든 편하게 갈수있음 . 다만 호텔 내에서의 식사는 조식을 제외하고는 비추. 호텔에서 걸어서 삼분 거리에 1711이라는 레스토랑 있어서 그곳에서 무료딜리버리 이용 추천.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by eddyfrom singapore

My favourite Bali hotel !!

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Love the friendly staff except for the guy who checked us in who was rude throughout our stay (kept calling me by my first name and asked for money whenever we needed to go somewhere). Our second stay here and there were some changes (like pre-ordered brekfast and fixed times for departure from villa) which really didn't bothered us much. The standard rooms need to be spruced up as they're showing their age as compared to the deluxe rooms we stayed last year :) Other than that, excellent hotel and highly recommended !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Melissafrom Portland

I didn't want to leave

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We absolutely loved this place. From check-in to check-out all the staff were wonderful and knew us by name. The bungalows were unbeatable - beautifully decorated and massive, also clean and incredibly comfortable. Breakfast was made to order. The pool area was nice and relaxing, especially since there are only 7 rooms so it never felt crowded. It's not on the beach, but there's a free shuttle into town/beach 4 times a day and a taxi back is only a couple dollars. It also has a laundromat, spa and great little cafe/restaurant within 100 feet of the place. I'll definitely be back here next time I'm in Bali. Many thanks to the staff, who made our stay a very pleasant one!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom kuantan, pahang, malaysia

Romantic and beautiful place...

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Pros: The beautiful, unique and traditional building... I really admired the building of the villa. It's awesome.
Cons: To maintain this beautiful piece, the wooden floor, furniture etc should be polish,.. to keep it look stunning but also can preserved the wood.
Location: Not sure
I will never regret to choose Dewani Villa Resort for my short vocation... The place is really stunning, just like what I saw in the pictures. The room is large, beautiful... and very comfortable..just like a home, cosy , warm and everything seems perfect to me, but the balcony need cleaning, not only the floor but also the furniture. It reminds me of the classic wooden house during my childhood. Although I am very upset because there's nobody came to fetch me at the airport as promised, but later we settled everything. The staff were very nice, friendly and polite. I also enjoyed the spa and the massage was really good. I won't hesitated to be back again,if not of the location. It's far for us to get Muslims food and we have to survive with instant noodles for dinner. There's only one way transport. Anyway, I really had a good time staying in the villa and of course I love this place because I really admire the building and the garden. The landscape is stunning too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by mfrom 日本

カップルにおすすめ 素敵な場所

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
三泊四日で彼とこのホテルに泊まりました。以前から、口コミなどで評判が良く気になっていたのでとても楽しみにしていました。実際に行ってみてその期待通り、とても素敵なホテルでした。スッタフの気配りや優しさがとても溢れていて、部屋も快適でした。ヴィラもとても素敵ですべてにおいて癒されました。スタッフの作る朝ごはんがとてもお気に入りです。また泊まりたいと思う素敵なヴィラのリゾートでした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lisafrom France

Hôtel à taille humaine

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Personnel très efficace et disponible. Jolie piscine et beau jardin, bien entretenus. Très bon petit déjeuner. Navettes depuis l'aéroport et plusieurs fois par jour pour aller à la plage. Un peu loin de la plage et sans activités à proximité, mais les navettes pallient au problème.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

スタッフが優しい

Posted Aug 19, 2014
I stayed 3 days from 9-12 of August. It was very nice to be there because the staffs were very friendly and always cared of us. We rent a motercicle there and the fee was only 6 dollors! Cozy room but in the night time we had a bathroom outside of te villa so it was a bit scary.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rustige omgeving

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Mooi, klein resort. Vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel. Ik ga hier zeker nog een keer heen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Sehr zu empfehlen!

Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Alles bestens! Die Zimmer sind traumhaft!