Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Adelaide SA

Lovely hotel close to lots of great shopping

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Loved the hotel and staff couldn't have been nicer, so polite and friendly. Hotel right next door to a great shopping centre. Pool and facilities were top class and so clean, didn't have one complaint. Stayed there twice now and I will return
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Adelaide, Australia

Good central location and close to the beach.

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Pros: Hotel was clean and tidy with an excellent pool and is located close the the beach.
Cons: would be nice to have a seating area or lounge close to the pick up area while waiting for pick up. Beneficial for guests and drivers.
Location: Close to beach for swimming, strolling and evening sun sets.
enjoyed our stay. good facilities to relax and also central to many attractions and places to visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: Cannot fault the hotel. So glad we were recommended it and would definately go again.
Cons: No improvement necessary
Location: Central to Kuta. Discovery shopping centre two doors away. Bars & restaurants all walking distance. Beach right at the back of hotel.
Staff were so friendly and helpful. Restaurants and bars in the hotel were excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Benfrom Japan

Good hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
立地良く、広大な敷地面積を活かした施設は充実。 日本人は少なめ。英語が苦手な方は避けた方が良いかと思います。 立地は良い: 5 DPS空港から近く、Kutaビーチにはホテルから直接アクセス出来る。隣りにショッピングモールがある。 施設: 5 プールは広くて綺麗。水深は1.4〜1.8m。子供用もあり。 キッズステーションがあり、日替りのプログラムを楽しめる。テニスコート、バスケットコート、スポーツジムビジネスセンターなど充実。 部屋:5 2ベッドルームのviraに宿泊。ビーチに直接アクセス出来る。専用プール付き。バスルームのアメニティはフェラガモ。リビング、キッチンはやや狭い。シャワーの水圧は合格点。バスタブあるが、シャワーと一体なのが残念。屋外にも温水の出るシャワーあり。 サービス: 5 viraに宿泊したので、申し分無い。日本語が話せるスタッフには出会わなかった。英語が出来無い方は厳しいかも。 食事: 4 朝食会場はバリ島最大だが、メニューと味は普通。 ディナーは3施設あるが、値段の割に大した事無い。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

綺麗、親切、ロケーション抜群!

Posted Aug 19, 2014
ホテルスタッフが皆親切で、施設や部屋も綺麗で満足でした。ビーチへ直行できたり、空港まで車で10分前後と立地も最高です!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom ジャパン

立地もサービスも最高!!

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: 朝食のバイキングのパンが種類も多くて美味しかった。ナシゴレンもどこの レストランより美味しかった。
Cons: 日本語のわかる人がいないのは残念です。
Location: ビーチ目の前スーパーやショッピングセンターも近く両替所やマッサージやもたくさんあります。
ホテルの前にはビーチが広がり隣にはショッピングモールがありとても便利な立地です。ビーチ沿いを毎日散歩しました。ロビーが吹き抜けで涼しい風が吹き付け本当に気持ち良かったです。部屋の外にはちょっとしたベランダがあり海を見ながらのんびりコーヒーを飲んだりゆっくりできました。初めてのバリ島観光を何日かいれましたが今度はこのホテルでプール入ったりのんびりしたいなと思いました。周りにホテルはたくさんありますがこのホテルが一番だと思いました。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

残念、お部屋が・・・。

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: プール周りのライトアップ、庭の雰囲気。
Cons: 部屋の掃除。部屋が殺風景。スリッパ。
Location: ビーチのすぐそば。ショッピングモールの隣。
8月、初めて、2泊滞在しました。 全体的に古いなと、感じました。スタッフの方はみなさんフレンドリーでした。 プール周りの感じや、お庭などは良く手入れされていて、夜ライトアップさている雰囲気は良かったです。 プールにはバーもあり、ビリヤード台も置いてありました。 ドリンク、フードのメニューは品数が豊富でした。 海もすぐ近くで、夕日がとても綺麗に見えました。 ショッピングモールのすぐ隣なので、買い物などは便利ですが、私が宿泊した部屋がショッピングモール側の部屋だったので、ベランダにいてもあまり綺麗でない壁がすぐそばにある感じが残念でした。 ベランダは狭いです。物干しはありました。朝食は普通でした。 ホテル自体は悪くないとは思いましたが、とにかく部屋が残念でした。 部屋が一階だったためか、ショッピングモールがすぐ横にあるためか、太陽の光がほとんどはいらず、昼間でも薄暗い感じでした。 床はざらざらしていて、机の上やTVの上の埃が気になりました。 シャワールームはありません。お湯の出は良かったです。排水も大丈夫でした。ミネラルウォーターは瓶2本毎日補充されます。スリッパはかなり薄汚れていました。アメニティーは一通りあります。 宿泊金額がもう少し安いか、部屋のリノベーションがあれば、リピート有です。
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Brenda newmanfrom New Zealand

Amazing discovery

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful resort. Great location. Pool amazing so is the gym. If you plan on playing tennis take your own rackets then it doesn't cost. A++
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Perth

beautiful balinese style hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2014
It was in a great location, right next too beach and pool was beautiful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dayal

Nice hotel. Within 5 meters of everything.

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Very friendly, helpful and accommodating staff. The location of the hotel was literally 5 metres from everything including the beach, restaurants, water park and shopping. Most amazing buffet breakfast and the hotel itself was amazing and very well maintained. We booked all of our activities through the hotel and it was fuss free and reliable. My partner and myself will definitely be staying here again next time we visit Bali.