Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel for the price.

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Location: Close to the beach, malls, street shops and restaurants.
Staff were super friendly and place was kept clean all times. Would use again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Perth, WA

Lovely hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Amazing staff, great location, easy walking distance to shops and activities. Fresh, modern small hotel, clean amenities. Quiet inside the hotel. Some of the other guests could be more respectful and quiet (we had a group of boys 20+ yr olds, talking loudly and dropping plates and cutlery outside our room at 2am for about half an hour not sure where they were from def not Australia). Also other guests yelling to each other in Chinese at weird times at night. That and the cigarette smoking around the pool area was the only annoying thing. The staff are incredible here. Very friendly, kind and so helpful. They really deserve to be paid more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chennai

Decent Hotel at a premium price

Posted Nov 10, 2014
This hotel ranks best in staff courtesy, room services, ambience and room cleanliness. We had a comfortable stay for three days. The buffet breakfast was good but had ltd menu for vegetarians. It is located in the heart of kuta and is ideal place for first time visitors.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable hotel.

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Overall Excellent. But my room was a bit far from the lobby and room card keep disfuction.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Malaysia

Nice hotel, worth and convenient

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Good location,5 mins walking distance to lippo mall which consist Hypermart and small matahari department store. Surprisingly good and rich buffet breakfast. Room nt big bt the spaces vy convenient to use. Bar in pool is excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gold Coast Australia

Excellent staff, comfortable and clean throughout

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: Great staff, and clean throughout
Cons: Bigger swimming pool and maybe some area's non smoking
Location: The hotel is very well located area close to shopping etc and noise is minimal
This budget hotel was extremely pleasing for myself and my nephew's recent stay (11th to 18th Oct 14) All levels of staff's hospitality and assist was excellent, comfy beds, clean rooms and surrounds, great breakfast and hotel location was walking distance to most attractions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

街中のホテル

Posted Oct 20, 2014
街中にあり、どこかへ移動するのがとても便利でした。また朝食付きで、とても美味しいナシゴレンがありました。おすすめのホテルです!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent value

Posted Oct 19, 2014
We stayed for 1 night, our room at top floor looking at the pool. Friendly staff, very good value for money.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 奈良

空港送迎に関して

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Cons: 上記の如く、
Location: 観光は海岸が近いのと、買物をするには適切なホテルであると思いました。
到着時間が遅かったので、宿泊3日前にデンパサール空港へ迎えに来て頂くようメールをしたのですが、何の返信もなく、ピックアップもなかった。しかも、コンシェルジェでウブド観光について前日に予約をしようとしたのですが、一杯であると断られました。コンシェルジェにおける優秀なスタッフ教育が必要と思われます。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by François

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com