Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mtl

Worth every penny

Posted Aug 19, 2014
I truly enjoyed my stay at Kuta FaveHotel. The hotel is quite new, Well located and the staff is friendly. Bed was comfy. The only n├ęgative thing I can say is that molds were visible around the sink and in the shower, which is surprising, the building being young.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Stephanie from Auckland, New Zealand

Close to shops, beach

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: Close to the shops and the beach. Staff were nice. Security was good - we had a safe. Relatively clean.
Cons: The facilities were a bit tired, could have been a bit cleaner.
Location: Shops (jalan Legian) nearby as well as the Kuta Square and the beach.
Nice stay at favehotel kuta square. I probably would not stay again unless I could not find anywhere else - while it was relatively clean, and had a good location, it wasn't anything special.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Nicole from Cambodia

Practical, near airport

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Why Fave worked for me: 1. front desk kindly let me check in a few hours early 2. They offered free water to refill bottles in the lobby. Less plastic waste, yay! Great to see some Eco conscious practices. 3. 15 minute drive from the airport, had to catch an early flight 4. Short walk to the beach and tourist shops, good place to while away a day's layover in Bali. What did not work for me: there was a stale smell in the room, but we got used to it after a while.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ifa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paul from England

Good Location

Posted Jan 22, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Pool area
Location: Lots of shops a few steps away
Nothing special but perfectly good enough for a week. The location is good only a few minutes walk to the beach, shops, restaurants etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Karina from TX

THE ROOM IS GREAT BUT CAN BE NOISY.

Posted Jan 7, 2014
THE ROOM IS GREAT. BUT ONCE THE POOL IN THE COURT IN THE MIDDLE OF THE HOTEL, SO IF SOMEONE COME TO SWIM IN THE MORNING, IT WILL MAKE SO MUCH NOISE TO THE ROOMS AROUND. BREAKFAST WASN'T GOOD. I LIKE THE STYLE OF THIS HOTEL THOUGH, SO CHIC AND MODERN.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sammyt86 from Darwin

Good location

Posted Jul 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
My mate and I did read someone on the site that we were getting a room with a fridge however there are no fridges at all in any rooms. Was a little bumed by that however overall it was good :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Vinnie from Singapore

Posted Jun 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
overall everything was fine,staff there very polite, when they see u on the floor with greet u by their "balinese style". the room is bigger then i though.. but swimming pool was small ..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This hotel ovarall is ok

Posted May 30, 2013
This hotel ovarall is ok, but sound-proofing is poor.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

okok

Posted May 23, 2013
that is a very horrible experience when staying in this hotel. water could not flow, need to wait abt 15 minutes then only can continue showering, if not the water would flow up until outside of toilet.