Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Small and clean room. Friendly hotel staff. Walking distance to the beach. I didn't take my breakfast at the hotel so I didn't know how the food taste. But it seems like there was not much of food served.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KL

Affordable budget hotel

Posted May 22, 2015
Pros: Price. Nice and courteous staff.
Cons: Please improve the wi-fi connection.
Location: Do lots of shoppping in Kuta Square area. Beachwalk Mall and Hard Rock Cafe is about 10 minutes walking which is quite far from this hotel.
Overall, it was a satisfying stay but wi-fi very slow. There was a problem with the water flow at the shower area but they fixed it after I made a complaint.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Close to beach and friendly staff

Posted May 14, 2015
Good experience, quiet after 10 pm when children go to bed. Walking distance from beach. Good food at restaurant and friendly staff. Good for the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NHKワールドプレミアが見られる

Posted Apr 20, 2015
NHKワールドプレミアが見られるので、海外在住者の方にはおすすめ。 また街から出やすく、トランジットの買い物に使うのもいいかと思います。
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by mehmet cagri from Kocaeli

Won't go there again

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel personnel was really nice and helpfull. Wifi connection was very poor. Towels are dirty like grey. Late night guest can make noises and you cannot sleep. Early morning people gets into pool and make noises you have to wake up early. Not good sleep at all. But cheep hotel to stay if anyone interested. Won't go there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mohd Hanafiah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mohd Hanafiah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from perth aus

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: no tea /coffee in room... breakfast very limited in selection for westerners..... pool no good for families
Location: location good lots around
no fridge in room hadf to upgrade no tea or coffee in roon breakfast menu woeful unless its eggs eggs and eggs no cereal potatos beans etc
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Top BGT

Posted Feb 6, 2015 on Hotels
Harga murah
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

친절한 프론트 위치적접근성 좋음

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels
24시간 프론트가 좋았고 친절했습니다. 위치도 꾸타스퀘어와 가까웠습니다. 그런데 객실에서 침구류는 깨끗했지만 화장실과 객실구석구석은 깨끗하지가 않았네요