Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Great location , value for money , my second stay

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Location is great , live music in clubs every night , sports bars & beach
Not far from the beach & the night life is all around , clean & friendly .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, On, Canada

This is a nice clean hotel in Bali

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: Staff are excellent - very customer autonomy focused. Helpful, cheerful,
Cons: Tissues in each room could be an improvement. Toilet tissue was provided buy not facial tissues.
Location: Lots of bars - especially LGBT bars, beach nearby, lots of shopping. Good location for night life and quiet enough to sleep comfortably.
Fave hotel was ideal for my vacation as it was walking distance to everything I needed including bars, beaches, restaurants and shopping. Short cab rides might be necessary but they are affordable. I was hesitant to spend time at this hotel after having read some bad reviews but I have nothing but praise for the price I paid. For about 300,000 rupia per night ($30 Canadian) I was surprised. Breakfast was included each day until 10:30 allowing for enjoyment of night life nearby and a late breakfast. Anything I needed such as extra hangers, towel service in late afternoon, electrical adapter were provided with a great Balinese smile and within minutes of asking. The hotel staff could not be more courteous. They are truly customer focused, Security is there but not constraining to hotel guests or the guests I brought to the hotel for drinks, dinner or even stay over. I was truly amazed at the change from the hotel I previously stayed at which was anything but customer focused. The room was adequate for the price with daily cleaning and change of towels. It was clean and they provided a tv, air conditioning, free bottled water daily plus a water cooler with bottle water for refilling at the end of the hall on each floor. I would not hesitate to stay or recommend this hotel to anyone wishing to experience Bali. For the price you cannot go wrong. It was a short 130,000 rupia drive from the airport and Bali no longer charges an exit visa fee - Enjoy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom saitama

立地と価格のバランスが良いかな

Posted Mar 5, 2015
海にも近いし、この価格とサービスには大満足でした。Wi-Fiも安定していた。 コスパの良いホテル。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by 장희현from 서울

처음 발리를 온사람들에겐 최적의정소 스미냑중심의가장 저렴한숙소 로케이션 최고입니다

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
가격대비 좋은호텔
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice budget hotel

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Good location, room clean, good hotel staff. And very affordable price. Good choice for budget traveller who wqnts modern hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by clivefrom Perth

Best value everrrrrrrrr

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels
amazing stay for the price. wowwwww such excellent service and the breakfast was brilliant considering the price of the room. I think we paid $38 a night as a couple. The breakfast was worth that. Location is brilliant... right in the guts of Seminyak... close to Benching City though hahaha
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom TOKYO

コストパフォーマンス高い

Posted Feb 13, 2015
間を空けて2泊しました。 スミニャックの街にほど近いホテルです。 空港へのアクセスも良く(タクシー150000ルピア)ビーチも歩いて10分掛かりません。 また部屋の清潔感もあり、スタッフの対応もとても良いです。 個人旅行が慣れていないので料金が分かり辛かったですが、1部屋の料金でした。 1人で泊まっても2人で泊まっても同じ料金です。在住の日本人に聞きましたらインドネシアのホテルは殆どがこの様な設定らしいです。 難をあげるとすれば私は気にならなかったのですが、シャワーの扉が完全に閉まらなかった、部屋によりWi-Fiが届きにくい場所があります。 また街に近いので飲みに出かけるのは便利ですが、喧騒が気になる人もいるのかな?と感じました。私と友人は部屋に入れば気にならないし熟睡出来ました。 部屋の広さが2種類ありましたが、1000円程度の違いですので広い方をお勧めします。 またバリ島への旅行の際は是非泊まりたいホテルです。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

夜遊びご用達ホテル

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
ゲイバー遊びがしたくて取ったホテルです。近くて深夜まで遊んでても安心^o^ 場所は 最高ですね ただ、ドアキーが機能してない事に朝きづいた!鍵がかかってなかったみたい。(≧∇≦) 狭いけど寝るだけなら問題ないです。冷蔵庫がなかったけど目の前コンビニやし問題なかった。また利用します!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Yancyfrom Houston, Tx

Good stay

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay, as usual, at Fave Hotel Seminyak (my 3rd visit). For the price, the hotel cannot be beat. The pool is a bit small, but in reading some of the reviews of the hotel, I agree - towels were a bit worn and internet did drop IN THE PAST. However, these things have been upgraded now. The internet signal was fine and the hotels have been upgraded (although some of the old towels are still in circulation. ) All in all it is a 15 minute walk to Seminyak beach and there is great dining options and spas all around the area, along with great shopping. Remember to bargain, usually you can get a price of about 60% thank asking price. For the best Indonesian food without all the 1-21% markup prices that come along with any tourist trap, head to Baku Dapa restaurant at Jl. Mertanadi 48 Kerobokan Bali, Indonesia
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2015
I will stay again. Friendly and helpful staff. Clean room with good wifi and cold air con, a wonderful hotel on a budget.