Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom marseille

Personnel tres accueillant. Tres bel hotel. Tres b

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Tres bonne experience, sauf la nourriture tres moyen ainsi que l'entretien des chambre.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Crémieu

Inoubliable !

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: Le cadre, le professionnalisme des serveurs, l'efficacité et la discrétion du personnel de chambre, les piscines, le bar et les cocktails & repas ...
Cons: Une réception peut être trop professionnelle et manquant de chaleur.
Une pause d'une semaine, après une longue année de travail. Cet espace vous réserve un cocon de convivialité en famille. Un lieu de détente chaleureux niché autour d'un décor fabuleux où la mer et la montagne se confondent. Profitant d'un buffet riche en saveur du terroir. Idéalement placé pour visiter cette magnifique île.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

Great resort!

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: Lots of facilities, great staff and a pleasant location. Perfect for a relaxing week away.
Cons: Room had two single beds, pushed together to make a larger bed. Not the most comfortable for a couple but not too bad.
Location: Fairly secluded, 30 min walk to the local town and beach but frequent shuttle service run by the hotel meant this was never a problem.
Great stay at a lovely resort. Staff were very attentive and always happy to help and the resort had many facilities to help pass the time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Andyfrom Bedfordshire UK

Very good stay

Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quality hotel and great food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by Benjaminfrom Belgium

bel hotel dans une belle région

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nous avons été globalement satisfait de l'Hotel : Personnel attentif, chambres confortables, beauté du paysage... l'Hotel n'est cependant pas un hotel de luxe, il cherche à l'être mais ce n'est pas encore ça. La nourriture par exemple était bonne mais sans plus, l'eau des piscines était trop froide,... En résumé l'hotel était bien mais nous aurions espéré un petit peu plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Ideale per chi la sera vuole rllassarsi

Posted Aug 12, 2012
E' lontano dal mare, quindi occorre avere la macchina, ma è tranquillo, fresco e rilassante con due piscine. Si cena e si fa' colazione in una terrazza panoramica con un sottofondo di musica. Personale molto disponibile, buffet ricco, internazionale con caratteristiche greche di livello medio. Ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jasonfrom Oxford, UK

Filion Suites

Posted Jun 10, 2012
Pros: Modern, relaxing, with excellent amenities. Great service from very friendly staff.
Location: Fairly remote, but still easy to get around using either the hotel transport or local bus service.
From the moment we arrived (very late at night) we were well looked after. The room was excellent with a great view over the valley to Bali. The buffet breakfast and dinners were great with a good selection to choose from. The pool was very clean and there were always enough beds available. All the staff were very friendly, especially Renata, Miri, Manos and Armando. I really can't think of any negatives. We would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by irenefrom lesmo

relax

Posted Apr 24, 2012
Pros: posizione panoramica
Cons: ristorante
Location: località sperduta ma accogliente
Ottima struttura, posizione panoramica, relax e tranquillità. Unico lato negativo il ristorante, la qualità e la varietà del cibo non è all'altezza del resto della struttura, inoltre in un luogo dove regna la pace e il silenzio la musica "alta" nel locale ristorante è veramente inadeguata.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Scotland

Posted Oct 26, 2011 on Hotels.com
We arrived late afternoon at this hotel for a 1 night stay for 2 adults and 1 child of 11. It was mid October and the place was pretty quiet. Our room was prepared for only 2 adults but that was quickly sorted. Food was good, fresh and lots of it. The wine and water was very expensive in the restaurant but much more reasonable in the bar. There was not much going on around the place so glad we only stayed for 1 night but am sure it would be better in the summer. It is rather remote and a bus service is available up to around 6pm to shuttle to / from the resort of Bali. As it was very quiet it would have been good to have the bus service available later and enjoy the bars in Bali as there was no entertainment or music in the hotel bar. Overall a good nights stay.