Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel

Posted May 18, 2015
Didn't want to leave the villa. The plunge pool was brilliant for my little boy who surrounded himself with toys. Food was very good, staff very helpful and friendly. Four seasons always manages to impress me going above and beyond, doing things beyond my expectations which is hard for someone not that easily pleased! The pool wasn't as private as I expected in the villa and was overlooked. The beach was a little dirty but apart from that, top marks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco, CA

Relaxed, friendly, and impeccable Bali experience

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Balinese design just blended into the landscape and didn't feel stuff. Our driver, Brata, was super friendly and knowledgable about all things Bali.
Cons: The walk down to the beach, and the beach itself were just OK. But with plunge pool in our private villa, we didn't miss that a bit.
Location: Uluwatu temple + kecak dance, Bali Jet Set for snorkeling, Elephant Safari Park near Ubud.
Truly an extraordinary experience. Staff was incredibly friendly and attentive. If you are looking for over-the-top extravagant luxury, or caviar on the menu, go to the St. Regis. If you are looking for a fantastic beach, go to the Mulia. But if you are looking for your own private slice of Bali heaven, check into one of the luxury hillside villas at the Four Seasons Jimbaran Bay. The private plunge pool, outdoor bamboo shower, and incredible views won't disappoint.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

ハネムーンで

Posted Feb 15, 2015
ハネムーンでこちらのホテルに宿泊しました。 着いてすぐ、ロビーからの景色に感動! お部屋も本当に素敵で、憧れのヴィラに泊まることができて最高でした。 敷地内はバギー移動で快適です。 バリに行くときは絶対ここで決定です! 最高の思い出ができました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MOHAMED

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A very pleasant stay

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Hotel staff are very friendly, particularly the waiters in the Sundara restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo, Japan

ジンバラン湾が目の前、バリ風のお部屋が素敵です

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Pros: お部屋、環境
鳥の声で目が覚める、すばらしい環境でした。お部屋はひろびろとして、快適です。ベッドの蚊帳も雰囲気があります。メンテナンスはされていますが、どうしてもくもの巣はできてしまうようです。ただ、あまり不快には感じませんでした。毎日、フルーツが届き、朝食代わりにいただいていました。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Bali experience.

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Food was not good, staff attention and politeness is good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by DAVIDfrom Toronto, Canada

Stunning resort in Bali

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Wouldn't stay anywhere else. This was the most beautiful resort I've ever stayed. The staff were extremely friendly and the grounds were stunning. Almost too stunning to leave! Only small complaint was about the cleanliness of the plunge pool in the villa which had a lot of bird poo and other things floating in it. Everything else though was top notch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kathrynfrom Melbourne

A slice of paradise in an otherwise spoiled Bali

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Spectacular friendly service. Delightful staff. Beautiful location. Bali itself has become crowded and overcommercialised. This hotel was a great was a perfect way to get away from that
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

プライベートプールのあるヴィラホテル

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: 24時までのチェックアウトでよかった
Cons: レストラン スンダラのバックミュージックのテンポが速くて せかされているようで、やだった。 でも魚やカニを好きなだけ、焼いてもらえるので、よかった。 ヴィラのプールは、プーケットのアナンタラよりもずいぶん小さかった。
ヴィラのプールは、プーケットのアナンタラよりもずいぶん小さかっが、 海をみながら、プールにつかれたので、最高!! お客さんが少なく、すいててよかった。 でもこのため朝食がフルバイキングではなかった。