Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great couple get away

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: The vill with private pool great for relaxing. Dinner at hotel was good as well.
Cons: In room hot plate or toaster.
Location: Get a driver and take day trips even to the beach. Lots to see.
Excellent. The room was very private and relaxing. It was paradise we did not want to leave the room. We did however did leave to explore the island. Hire the driver from the hotel, they are very friendly and can help re omen where to go for day trips
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by joyfrom Kalgoorlie

High praise for this hotel and staff

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
From the minute we arrived to the moment we left we loved our stay. The staff remember our names and are extremely friendly and helpful. The villa I had was luxurious and beautiful in Bali style. Overall I wish we had stayed there for the whole holiday instead of moving areas. A driver was available for us which was very helpful for our day trips.
3 out of 5
by YUMI JON

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Service: Inoffensive; Cleanliness: Tidy;
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Traditionnal villas are great ,

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay at Furama. Welcome massage at the villa really nice. Breakfast and restaurant are not as good as the rest. Great service and staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
by FAUGIERfrom PARIS - FRANCE

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
nice and good hotel. staff very smily and quite helpfull. nice large room with individual pool. a bit far from Ubud center but they provide free shuttle and it helps to be in the quite in the middle of rice fields. good breakfast with choice. dinning at the restaurant is not the best experience despite of the chef creativity. good Spa
4 out of 5
Recommended
by TMfrom JPN

Wonderful view from Spa

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We took Spa (Honeymoon course) , it was so nice and could relax so much . I want to come back here again .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne

Beautiful spot for a relaxing break

Posted Oct 4, 2014
After 10 days in busy Seminyak, arriving at Furama was a breath of fresh air, literally! We were greeted with an upgrade that gave us an absolutely beautiful room with a private pool, connected through your own gates to the biggest swimming pool I've seen! Filled with beautiful, clean spring water, refreshing and very tranquil. The staff here are absoloutely lovely. We did the bicycle tour from the hotel through the villages and paddy fields and it was well worth doing. If you want to shop or explore Ubud, there is a free shuttle that runs from the hotel numerous times throughout the day. I would definitely recommend Furama to anyone wanting a quiet retreat within easy distance to the many attractions of the Ubud area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本 東京

隠れ家的な静かなビラ

Posted Aug 17, 2014
8月に5泊しました。清潔で静か、コストパフォーマンスは高いです。難点はubduまで遠く(シャトルバスで30分)、かつシャトルバスの帰りの便が18:15出発と早いことです。後は不満ありませんでした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great luxury resort out of the busy part of town

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Loved this resort. We had a private pool villa which was spacious & clean. Only weird thing was the bathroom had an open ceiling so could hear everything in there!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Malaysia,KL

Excellent and Good choice for my honey moon.

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: Overall service ambiance food - GOOD
Location: Nothing nearby.
I really enjoy the stay in Furama Villa & Spa. I am celebrating my honeymoon with my love one for this trip, my hubby was surprise and happy for the complimentary cake for our celebration. Food is good especially PIZZA, he love it. Overall room, bathroom, swimming pool and garden was excellent. I will definitely go back again for a week there...