Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne

Nice villa close to beach

Posted Feb 4, 2015
The villa complex is close to the beach. Great polite accommodating staff. Complimentary bus takes you to all nearby attractions. They spray the rooms each evening for mosquitos. Complimentary breakfast. Complimentary coffee and cake at 4pm. Great experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mudaiheem

Family trip

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Big vila comfortable but not too many restaurant .it is really good for families but not for singles who want night life.the privet swiming rooms is lovely
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Great resort to kick back and relax

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: own pool. good food. always neat and tidy. afternoon cakes a bonus . great place to kick back and relax .
Cons: Beds need to be upgraded as very hard and uncomfortable.
Location: Not much to do in Jimbaran. Few shops,restaurants to chose from. Beach is lovely when rubbish is cleaned up.
Resort and staff are lovely and very obliging. Restaurant food had good variety and pool by restaurant is lovely. Lots of stairs to your villa (112 steps to ours). We considered it as our exercise while on holiday so all good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London,UK

Beautiful, Peaceful Haven

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: Staff were amazing and could not do enough.
Cons: I would say that during breakfast the service was a tad slow maybe have more staff at busier times.
Location: The location is quiet however the venue has a free shuttle service to the beach and Jimbaran area.
We enjoyed our stay thoroughly, the staff were amazing and could not do it enough to ensure we had a comfortable stay. They all made an effort to know our names and our children had such a fabulous time. Mosquitos are a big problem because of the setting amidst a hill, but that is understandable and not much can be done about that. However, the rooms are sprayed every evening and each room includes a repellant plug in device. Ideal location away from the hustle and bustle of the Island.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom park

Well to stay

Posted Dec 18, 2014
It's good to stay. Good breakfast, free shuttle to city, friendly staffs Exactly recommand this one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet, nice, located in the hill, hotel

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Cons: Still, mosquito is the problem.
I enjoyed staying in this hotel. Staff are friendly, and breakfast really good. A very relax environment. Not far from the beach for sunset seafood! A god hotel to stay in!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

A totally relaxing stay

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Excellent. A value for money package and the staff are friendly.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice villa in Jimbaran

Posted Oct 9, 2014
This was a lovely three days in a really great place in Jimbaran. If your after a quiet stay in a nice villa with friendly attentive staff then this is for you. the villa we were given was great, much more space than the two of us needed but we throughly enjoyed each part of it including the pool. Breakfast was always nice and afternoon tea was a nice touch. They provide a complementary shuttle to different parts of Jimbaran, and with taxis so cheap in Bali getting around is easy. The team here are also great and you do feel like you are getting a personal service. Great value given what you get.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Broken Hill, AUS

Gorgeous villa

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Massive villa with heaps of room, very clean. Lovely pool area with full kitchen and dining area. More information needs to be given about the area when checking in.