Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tracy and Nat from canberra australia

good hotel to stay if you just want a basic place

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: conveniant
Cons: The showers could be cleaner and new towels
Location: close by to most places can walk
we found our stay pleasant good place to stay if you are out and about doing things all day and don't want to pay big dollors and just want a place to sleep and shower.The staff are lovely and very helpful breakfast was tasty its not to far to walk to the main area of legian and there is a mini mart right across the road. My only negative I could give is the shower could be cleaner and the towels have seen better days. But all in all we enjoyed our sleep and showers there.Thankyou to the helpful staff they are lovely and that is what makes this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cigalith from Nice

Hotel accueillant a 15 min de la plage

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Pros: Le resto de l'hôtel est tres correct et les prix restent tres abordables!
Cons: Le petit déjeuner est un peu limite : café pas terrible et pas beaucoup de choix!
Location: Le quartier n'est pas trop éloigné du centre touristique et le prix des taxis pour s'y rendre est de 20 000 roupies cad 1.20 euros!
Arrivées de nuit, nous n'avons pas été déçues par Notre 1er hotel à Bali ! Le prix trés attractif du fait de la saison basse, n'a pas entamé les sourires du personnel et encore moins les prestations de l'hotel ! Juste un bémol: la piscine est tres jolie mais pas ensoleillée donc assez fraîche malgré la température externe!
5 out of 5
by Arnod from Australia - VIC - Regional VIC

Posted Feb 26, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Good price,good room and good area
Cons: Need more car park
Location: Perfect
Facilities: Good; Value: Fantastic; Service: Phenomenal; Cleanliness: Beautiful; plenty restaurant and shop nearby
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Poida from brisbane Qld Australia.

Nice, clean and good staff.

Posted Jan 28, 2014
Nice and clean, room cleaned daily. Ground floor suite leading to pool. Walked to Kuta daily, was a little further than I hoped and had to watch where you walked as many obsticles holes, slippery paths along the way. Easy 2-3 bucks in taxi though. Only fault I would mention which didn't really bother me was shower had hot water only one day out of 7. Breakfast was ok with 4 local dishes, fruit, toast, tea coffee and juice. No lunch or dinner served. Coffee shop upstairs and 24hr conv. Store across road. Overall recommend for budget price if you don't mind not being in the heart of Kuta.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by k from malaysia

Great location, wonderful staff

Posted Jan 28, 2014
Pros: Clean rooms, great location and friendly staff
Cons: Smoking in rooms or even in the whole hotel should be band totally and be made to pay a fine to show severity. It's not nice for non smokers and even
Location: Location is fantastic as it's near to everywhere
I had a fantastic sleep in this hotel, the location is great and the staff were so helpful. I hv only one small complaint that the room smelt of smoke and I think guests should be fined for smoking in the hotel as the windows are dead glass and the smell sticks to everything. But other than this it is a very nice boutique hotel.
5 out of 5
by Raija from Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Dec 1, 2013 on Wotif
Facilities: Good, Nice ;
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Carl from Perth Western Australia

clean and comfortable

Posted Nov 28, 2013 on Hotels
I initially booked for three days with the intention of moving to another for two days. My first impression was good, warm and friendly staff and very clean foyer and good room with comfy bed. All I wanted was a hot shower after 16 hours in transit but the water was Luke warm. I mentioned this to the staff and within the hour all was fixed with super hot water. Good service very good for Bali. During the hour they took to fix this small problem I did go check out another hotel I stayed at to see if rooms where available, they were but I decided to stay for the five days as staff were friendly and as I said very clean as only a year old. The only down side to the hotel is that the tiles next to the pool are very slippery when wet but they did squidgy and dry them regularly. The location is great for getting to and from airport but it is a 1 km walk to good shopping areas if you don't ride a motor bike or catch taxis. For me overall this is a nice place to stay and relaxing. Oh yes, there is a coffee shop above the foyer with a pool table and I must say the coffee was great to say the least their only problem is the air conditioners don't work and it can be hot in there, the staff there are also very friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Satisfactory

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels
The room was really big, which was really nice. However, for whatever reason mosquitoes were somehow making their way in which was a real annoyance. It's quite a walk from the hotel to the beach was an inconvenience too. All in all, I think it was a good value for the room size, but we did end up moving to another hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by James from Uk

Very pleasant stay for the price you pay!

Posted Sep 12, 2013 on Hotels
Free wifi was excellent!! English movie channels!!! Great hotel for the price we payed. Would highly recommend it.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by HENRY from BALI

UNE HORREUR

Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels
SEJOUR HORRIBLE PROPRETE DE LA CHAMBRE ZERO BREAKFAST ZERO PISCINE ZERO ACCUEILLE ZERO JE DEVAIS RESTER 3 SEMAINE QUE J AVAIS REGLER SUR VOTRE SITE ET JE SUIS RESTE QUE 2 SEMAINE CAR JE NE SUPORTAI PLUS CET HOTEL ENVIRONEMENT TRES SALE ET TRES EXCENTRE JE NE RECOMMANDE PAS DU TOUT CET HOTEL PLUS JAMAIS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 0 / 10