Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom wa

Posted May 6, 2015
We enjoyed Bali but we're disappointed with the location of this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Aus

Nice terrible road to villa

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: Very nice villa
Cons: ROAD
Location: ROAD MAKES IT VERY HARD TO ENJOY
If you could move this vills to a better access road would be great place
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

To stay at and get about on a scooter is great

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Was tidy and for the price was great. Private pool enough room for 4 and not be on each others toes. Would stay again for sure. Staff were very welcoming and come each evening for mozzie repelant that was a plus. Go here if you dont mind a lil travel on a scooter.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable and great service

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
We spent 9 nights at the Grand Bali Villas. The service from the staff was excellent. Rooms were cleaned everyday and breakfast was served in the villa each morning at a time of your choosing. Beds were very comfortable and air conditioning was excellent. The kids loved having the private pool which was a great size and very clean. Purified water was provided at no cost. The villas were also very spacious. Only complaints were the location was a bit far from the tourist areas so had to catch taxis a lot and breakfast was not overly appealing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified travelerfrom Perth

Great little hideaway

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved this hotel, the staff were very friendly and accommodating, rooms were lovely & the pool was amazing! There were a few mozzies, but that only made the gekkos all the more entertaining. This was my third time to bali so it was nice to be out of the hustle and bustle.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pipetonefrom Norge

Ikke fornøyd

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Passer ikke for barnefamilier! Vi flyttet etter en natt. Dette er ikke et hotell, men det finnes en "resepsjon" felles for villaene. Villaene er ikke som beskrevet på bilder, men det var rent. Sengene var ok og bassenget var rent. Føltes som et utrygt sted for ungene. For langt unna det meste. Absolutt ingen utsikt til noe som helst. Dersom man ønsker en villa man faktisk skal være i og ikke bare ha som overnattingssted er ikke dette det rette.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2014
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

okay

Posted Jun 26, 2013
Location is a little out of the way.We had a few problems that were fixed during the day i.e.; hot water, dvd player and was charged $40.00 AU for a extra single bed per day.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not nice

Posted Apr 8, 2012
Location: Hard to find - even for the locals. Adjacent a (dirty) river/storm water drain
Almost missed a flight after transport booked never showed up and staff had trouble even organising a taxi 30 minutes later..... Pretty average villas for the price