Ratings based on 310 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

helpful staff allthough a bit pushy on check in to

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Location: do take the free shuttle to the shopping area for great restaruants
very nice hotel in a quiet part of the island. thats all folks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Review

Posted Jul 18, 2014
No extractor fan in bathroom I felt like some staff we r e like valtures trying to suck the last dollar out of you even charging 8 dollars for a cup of tea.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Complete and convenient

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: Privacy, easy to access the beach, nice restaurant at walking distance
Cons: Money exchange rate is not good.
Location: Body massage at $5 per one full hour. Bumbu Bali is an awesome restaurant. Hire a cab and get driven all around the island for $60 to $80...
All worked well. Nice people and great infrastructure. Warm people all around. Visit the temples and get some time for spiritual inspiration. Body massages are great and cheap. Water sports are good and still affordable. Lots of fun with kids looking at monkyes, turtles, big bats, snakes, etc. Kids spent long time on the nice pools without a problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from India

Nice resort with great view.

Posted Jul 16, 2014
We had a great time at the resort. Location, facilities and staff were very good. we had no difficulties during our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Adelaide, Australia

Views and a pool

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: light and airy, great staff, very comfortable accommodation
We arrived to a friendly greeting and the staff were always happy to assist with our requests. THe room was cleaned and tidied a couple of times a day. We didn't eat at the hotel as we wanted to visit local restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from sydney, australia

Good family hotel with great pools for kids

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: Good for families
Stayed as extended 11 member family youngest just on two. Had a great holiday and impressed with efficiency of staff although a la carte orders took ages to arrive. Rooms a little dark but otherwise good. The extension service which covered all meals, drinks etc was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

One of the best hotels I have stayed at.

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: The open plan and the Bali feeling
Cons: Staff on the reception to understand English.
Location: Perfect everything was close by no complaints at all.
As a single mother taking her teen-age girls overseas this was a Perfect, safe location for restaurants, shopping, beach. Enjoyed the beach being so peaceful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from New Jersey, USA

Overall beautiful resort!

Posted Jul 10, 2014
The resort itself was beautiful and the staff were wonderful. The hotel was right across the street from a variety of restaurants and spas, which were much cheaper than inside the hotel. The only disappointing part of my trip was the beach: there are dozens of boats just off the shore all day long. Instead of hearing waves, all I could hear were boat motors. This may seem insignificant, however it made sitting close to the water unpleasant. Other than the issue with the beach, my stay was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ludhiana, India

The widest beach front

Posted Jul 9, 2014
The hotel is right on the beach and has the widest beach front amongst the hotels nearby. Beach is very well maintained. Hotel location is very good and rooms are luxurious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from delhi india

Very nice resort

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Had a great time , the resort is a awesome with all the facilities . The wifi is so good that almost everywhere one is connected .the food quality is very good . The buffet breakfast is wonderful .