Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Paradise

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Villa design and facilities
We spent 2 nights at the pool villa. It was awesome. The Villa is located at an isolated part of the hotel, separated from the main building. It is quiet and clean. You can choose to have your breakfast at the main cafeteria or room service at the villa. We tried both and they are decent. We enjoyed our camel ride and free photoshoot session; frequently visited the Club lounge and pool with free flow of drinks and afternoon tea. The hotel also offers free shuttle to Bali Collection. Memorable stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

All perfect except. .

Posted May 18, 2015
All perfect except the sea; Cannot swom very dirty
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Excellent stay

Posted May 17, 2015
Great stay in a beach front room, paid extra for a beach club room and it was well worth it. Staff were extremely friendly and attentive. Meals were great, the only thing I can say negative was the spa and massages were very expensive, instead we got the free shuttle bus to bali collection and got massages for 15US. If you are wanting to stay in the hustle and bustle this is not the place for you, if you like relaxing and staying at a resort I can't recommend this resort enough!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shanghai

Very good experience except few small issues

Posted May 10, 2015
We booked beach front room and the room we were allotted have problems in bathtub and door. However, the manager in charge was very prompt and sorted out the issues very smoothly and made a impression that they know how to care the guests. So, overall a good stay and we would surely like to go back to grand Nikko again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Amazing Babymoon!

Posted May 6, 2015
We chose to stay at Grand Nikko Bali for our Babymoon trip. We picked this hotel due to its serene location and it's amazing beach. It was fantastic being able to lounge by the pool for half the day, swimming back and forth between the pool and ocean. Definitely recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jakarta, Indonesia

Nice hotel with the best ocean view, great beach

Posted May 6, 2015
Nikko Hotel has the best ocean view, great beach and swimming pool, sweet hotel, very quiet, romantic, great for honey moon or stay with family. Nikko Hotel is the best hotel I've stayed. One word, So Great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth, Australia

A hotel that beautifully preserves the local style

Posted May 2, 2015
We loved almost everything at Grand Nikko Bali. The effort to preserve the local architecture and gardens in harmony with nature is very well achieved. Facilities and rooms are top notch. Staff is friendly and always keen to help in any matter. The location is just perfect. There is only one thing I dislike, the price for drinks and spa is a bit excessive. Luckily they give you the option to join The Nikko Club which is very convenient to save on your buffet breakfast, discounts in restaurants, drinks and spa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

휴식취하기좋은곳

Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels
단점-건기임에도 불구하고 바닷가쪽이라 그런지 침구류가 눅눅해 찝찝했음 ,외진곳이라 주변식당이 없어 차가없으면 호텔식을 할수밖에없음 장점 -객실과 해변가 모두 조용해 좋았음, 직원들이 친절함
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by TZU-HSUAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels