Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indonesia

Guest house ke pantai kuta 10 mnt berjalan kaki

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Kamar ckp nyaman dilengkapi dengan AC, namun pintu bbrp x mengalami kendala saat akn dibuka dengan kartu. Kebersihan kamar hrs ditingkatkan krn msh ada nyamuk di kamar. Staff ramah. Guest house yang ramah di kantong dan baik bagi backpacker.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Yudhi from Manado

Murah,nyaman,dan strategis

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels
Murah dan lokasi strategis
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth, Western Australia

Budget hotel for those that don't want flashy.

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: Walking distance to central Kuta and the beach, while tucked away to happily sleep at night. Very friendly night staff, and comfortable beds.
Cons: Have all staff talk min basic English. Better linen in rooms. Have milk & normal coffee avail. Have hotel signage facing both ways of road.
Location: Can walk to the main area of Kuta, close to the nightlife and the beach. Close to awesome shop Bamboo Corner that has great meals really cheap! :)
It was a basic hotel that had everything you needed; A/c, fridge, TV with Foxtel, kettle, Bali coffee, tea, sugar, (no milk was available though) complimentary water bottle per day, extra towels, if you requested it. Night staff member Stanley was very happy to help with requests and had a lovely friendly personality. Day staff was not very good with English so I avoided organising anything with her and preferred to wait for Stanley to be back on. Was a bit put off when we first arrived to find a towel with a big hole in it, however extra towels requested were of better condition. Cleaning was passable on arrival. Room was not re-cleaned in the 5 days we were there. (Not sure if we needed to request it but we didn't mind as we were hardly there). Ensuite was quite small but again good enough to serve it's purpose. Great hotel if you're looking for something cheap to use for showering and sleeping, and plan to be out exploring Bali most of your days. A restaurant was being built while I was there and was going to be ready about 2 weeks after I left. This would improve things as you would then have an option to have breakfast there instead of going out to find somewhere to eat. Also, WiFi was available but as with most of Bali was a weak connection and I found it was stronger if I stood near my door. It was enough though to keep me connected to family and friends back home through facebook. We were able to walk everywhere in Kuta from there too.
3 out of 5
by Ilan

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Wotif
Location: Just right
Facilities: Nothing special; Value: Fair price; Service: Amateur; Cleanliness: Filthy, Smelly, Grubby, Cockroaches;
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by aisyah from kuala lumpur

great location

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels
mostly i'm satisfied, perhaps they can provide more access wireless from room,because we have to get the wireless outside the hotel lobby
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

クタの中心地から徒歩圏内にあるホテル。しかも安い。

Posted Jan 8, 2014
Pros: スタッフの対応 部屋の清潔さ 立地のよさ
Cons: 室外機の音
Location: クタで遊ぶのにはもってこいの場所にあります
最高の立地条件のホテルでした。 しかも安い!! スタッフもいい人ばかり。 ですが、エアコンの室外機の音だと思うのですが、重低音のブオーーンという音がとても気になりました。 耳栓を付けましたが意味がなく、全然寝られませんでした
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Arya from Jakarta

Bagus dan baik

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels
Baik dan Bagus
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Nanna from Denmark

Dont stay there

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels
Be ver patient if you choose this place to stay, the staff is not very service minded! We got a room for two the first night even though we booked one for three and it took them over an hour to try to figure out what to do and we ended up three people in one bed. Next day we got moved to a new room and moved again and this time the shower didn't work. We complained again an we're moved once again to a fourth room where the shower was still very poor. Location wise the place was located close to everything but in an area with much noise from the street. I would not stay here another time even though it's cheap!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Susan from Singapore

Great location

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels
Well, I really like this guest house, it was really good. I staied for 3 nights. And the only thing is the wifi a bit slow and tower smells not good, but at least you know, they have a big and clean tower for me;)