Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Perth WA

Awesome staff

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Cons: Breakfast and an option in the family room for one more bed eg a rollaway bed
Love this hotel very clean. Short taxi ride into kuta around $3 au or use the free shuttle bus. The choice of 4 pools are great if you want to find a quiet pool. Staff are very friendly and nothing is to much trouble. My only grumble is the limited choice of breakfast for westerners, they have an egg station but if you didn't want eggs not much else to choose from. I would use this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne

Very convenient location, close to all facilities

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Pros: Very comfortable, spacious rooms, good amenities, pleasant mannered staff, neat and clean environment, and absolutely good breakfast spread.
Cons: Can't think of anything offhand since we just arrived and are still experiencing the after glow.
Location: Shopping, shopping and more shopping, bargaining to keep you feeling empowered Waterbom which is world standard wet and wild water park.
Absolutely fantastic, hotel comfortable, staff pleasant and helpful, neat and clean hotel, and out of the world breakfast experience. Flights reasonably comfortable being budget airlines but on time. Totally a very very good holiday on a good budget provided by Expedia especially during peak holiday season. Thank you Expedia!!!
5 out of 5
by Alzbeta Baladovafrom Australia - WA - Perth

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: Big comfortable bed and good breakfast
Cons: Can't think of anything
Location: Reasonable access
Facilities: Top of the line; Value: Affordable; Service: Go the extra mile; Cleanliness: Beautiful;
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom KL, Malaysia

Travel to Bali with 2 kids

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Very nice hotel & friendly staff. We having a good holiday here.
5 out of 5
by Philippa Gibsonfrom Australia - QLD - Sunshine Coast

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Pros: Staff were amazing!!
Cons: 15 min walk to beach and main shopping which is hard with kids, taxis cheap & accessible though
Location: Accessible
Facilities: Modern, Nice ; Value: Affordable; Service: Remarkable, Go the extra mile; Cleanliness: Immaculate;
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Simple place with everything you need.

Posted Sep 16, 2014
It was indeed a pleasant stay, with great room facilities. The bed and comforter are soft and really comfortable. A mini refrigerator to chill our fruits and drinks. There is a mini stove for us to prepare supper.Environment is clean and staff were very willing to help. Breakfast buffet was great, with different variety everyday. The location is pretty ideal; close to the airport and the nearest hotspot, Kuta Beach. There are a few mini marts around to get any necessary items needed and there is a bank and money changer just opposite the hotel. However, room service was simply restricted to making the bed. Nothing was done to the used plates and cups, and the floor was not vacuumed. Maybe it was a bad timing, but my room was surrounded by rooms that were under renovation.
4 out of 5
by Kylie Paulfrom Australia - VIC - Regional VIC

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: Very comfortable beds, great main pool with wonderful recreation staff,
Cons: No shops or markets close by and therefore have to catch a taxi everywhere
Facilities: Good, Modern; Value: Affordable; Service: Good, Respectful, Courteous; Cleanliness: Beautiful;
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marcel van Hest

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Christinafrom Hoofddorp

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Als je de shuttle van het hotel wilt nemen naar kuta beach dan duurt de rit wel lang, omdat de shuttle eerst langs een andere harris en de luchthaven onder andere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Western Australia

Great family location

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: Great staff and facilites
Cons: Storage space in the bedroom for clothes.
Location: Water bom park is close, Kuta town center is also near by.
We stayed here for 10 days with two children aged 4 and 6. It is a great location, as it is far enough away from the center of Kuta, but only a short distance to the center if you want to go there. The shuttle bus service was great, and the staff would flag down taxi's if you needed them. With four different pools and a play room the children were kept entertained, and the gym was great for running off the Bintangs. Buffet breakfasts was a big hit for us, as the variety suited everyones tastes and we could experience the local food as well, Dino the dinosaur was great for the kids as well, they always looked forward to seeing him. Over all great family hotel.