Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joy from Singapore

Helpful Staff

Posted Mar 20, 2014
Id arrived in Denpasar at 9.30 pm expecting to catch a plane to Lombok the following morning at 7am. On arrival, chatting to the guy who collected me from the airport, i was told the airline no longer operates!!!! The manager went out of his way to book me on a ferry to Lombok. The staff were competent, friendly and the hotel clean and quiet Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stopover Close To Airport

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: Convenience to airport, free pick up and drop off. Clean, fresh-smelling rooms.
Cons: Hot water showers would be good
We stayed at Harris Tuban for a 1-night stopover before an international flight. It is walking distance to the airport, but they pick you up and drop you off at the airport. Staff was helpful and friendly. Rooms were modern, nice and clean. Only negative we could find was there was no hot water for the shower. Would definitely choose Harris Tuban if we needed a convenient stopover.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by hani from singapore

4 nights at Harris

Posted Jan 8, 2014
Hotel is close to airport but away from beach and mall.dining area too small.good for family with small kids.need to carpet the floor.overall pretty good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by froi from singapore

affordable hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2014
the staff were good and friendly. the room are clean. one downside is that there is no lift in this branch of the hotel. no gym as well. i guess the other branch might have. overall, excellent place for the price you pay. i recommend this hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2013
Location: Excellent place to stay for an early flight. Easy ride to the airport, great service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good for a transfer

Posted Nov 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
I stayed in this hotel between arriving on a long haul flight and catching my regional connection. The proximity to the airport makes this a convenient location. Stayed in a suite because I wanted a King bed. Very reasonable price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by John from Perth

Convenient location

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel for short or long term stay. Close to airport, beaches, shops. Great service. Good food. Fantastic staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Oli from Port Glasgow, Scotland

Nice hotel, room and staff.

Posted Sep 13, 2013
Pros: Everything is orange.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great for the airport.
As I said, nice hotel, room, pool and staff. Fantastic location for easy airport access. This isn't the hotels fault, but there is a lot of building work going on around the hotel and on their extension so is very noisy until very late at night, no matter what room you are in, plus you have an audience of workmen if you use the pool. This will all be finished I am sure within a few months. I had a great view from my hotel window, one afternoon some guys where working on a new roof on the building behind, and when they took a break they stood up there both having a pee, which made me laugh out loud, other less broad minded guests might have been offended or complained. But I thought it was very funny. I even took some amusing pictures of the view from my room and the two guys having a slash but I do not think they are suitable for Expedia!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by John from Perth

Convenient

Posted Sep 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
A good spot for transit. Close to the airport, airport transfer available at no charge. Close to various shops and eating facilities. A regular destination for us when visiting Bali. Friendly staff. Recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OVERNIGHT STAY

Posted May 31, 2013
Only stayed for one night, but had no complaints. Room was clean and breakfast was great.