Ratings based on 375 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2015
hotel in a great location.Pool amazing and family friendly.Staff were very friendly and helpful.Would recommend this hotel for a holiday n Bali
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom melbourne

Nice hotel, friendly staff.

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Hotel was nice rooms were a little disappointing though. Outside pool was excellent. Bistro was being renovated so was closed which was a little annoying. And the charges for pool rings for children and costs of Chalets around the pool was quite over priced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MY

Good choice if you are first time visit Bali

Posted Mar 16, 2015
It is a good choice if it is your first visit to Bali. Near Kuta town, just walk down to the street & there are a lot of things to see! Hotel is having some upgrading now when i visited.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for kids

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Good hotel for kids, pool is a good size. The hotel's food and drinks are expensive though and you would be better to eat and drink outside of the hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Perth

Great Hotel good location

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Pros: The bands
Cons: Cheaper drinks would be nice
Location: Plenty of restaurants and bars close by plus the beach across the road
Good fun hotel got every thing you need very good pool great bands playing at nite good food and service worth a the money
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wa

Good location

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Hotel room great except fridge needs to be little bigger with freezer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was only one night but the hotel was lovely...

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Pros: The quietness and easiness to get to
I found this hotel a beautiful place to stay with 5 pools, I was even upgraded to more comfort!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Only a quick stay before we went over th Lembongan. Great start for our eight year old first timer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel mit sehr freundlichem Service

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Aufgrund der riesigen Poollandschaft ist das Hotel ideal für Familien. Die Zimmer verfügen über komfortable Betten einen winzig kleinen Balkon, einer Nespressomaschine ...aber man hält sich eigentlich nur draußen auf. Es gibt Unzählige Möglichkeiten für Spiele, Ausflüge, Aktionen. Der Strand ist leider nicht besonders schön,aber dafür ist man mitten im pulsierenden Leben von Kuta
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Perth, Western Australia

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Hard Rock is our Bali home! We love the location because we never have to taxi anywhere- walking distance from Water Bom, Discovery plaza, Beach, Beachwalk shopping centre & restutants Matahari, Legian St, but roughly $6 taxi to Seminyak for whatever else you could need. Which was a bargain! Our kids aged 7 and 8 love the pool area! Kids club was very good and kept the kids busy with pool side fashion shows, dancing concerts, mini Olympics and bingo to name a few. Service was very, very VERY friendly! Nothing was too much trouble. At breakfast we sometimes missed out on coffee/tea but we were served promptly as soon as we pointed it out. My only real complaint is that the wifi was a bit hit and miss. It would log me out at the drop of a hat and the log in process would pop up again and again during sessions. It was a pain to keep in touch with relatives back home and answer work emails etc. but we dealt with it. The area around the kids club, breakfast area and gym didn't work at all! I found that there were plenty of families staying there. This was our third stay and we have never had a problem with the type of crowd at the hotel. It was classy but relaxed enough for families who want a bit of luxury! We will definitely be back because it's by far, the best, most luxurious and fun packed hotel for the whole family! Second to NONE!