Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Nice place to stay

Posted Sep 24, 2014
I would highly recommend this hotel. I stayed for 5 nights. It's around 4 km from airport and opposite Kuta beach. All facilities are walking distance from there. The hotel staff is really nice and helpful. They clean the room twice a day. Facilities in the hotel is good too. I would definitely book this hotel again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Great location close to everything, very friendly and helpful staff... Beach is just across the road
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel for kids, close to beach

Posted Sep 11, 2014
we had a wonderful time, the kids club was excellent, couldn't fault the service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AUSTRALIA

NICE HOTEL CLOSE TO MANY SHOPS

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Pros: The hotel staff are great!
Location: 100 meter from the beach and many shops near by
My family and I had a 3 days stay in this hotel, we enjoyed it very much. The hotel was very nice, the hotel location was good for shopping, the hotel staff were very friendly and professional. The service was really good. The food was very good as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KUALA LUMPUR

FRIENDLY STAFF, GREAT LOCATION

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: LOCATON IS IDEAL
Cons: WE STAYED 5 DAYS/4 NIGHTS. THE BUFFET BREAKFAST ON THE 3 RD DAY WITH SAME SAME FOOD :( VARIETY SHOULD BE CHANGED FOR THE EXPERIENCE OF A NEW DAY
Location: BEACH, SHOPPING, NIGHT LIFE
OVERALL GREAT EXPERIENCE, GREAT POOL, LOCATED NEAR BEACH, SHOPPING AREAS.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

amazing hotel close to the beach

Posted Sep 2, 2014
super friendly staff clean and spacious rooms all facilities you can wish for
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth

Over rated for Price

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: pool, comfy bed, friendly staff
Cons: Entice people to stay at resort by not charging four times the price as everywhere outside of the hotel. All your eateries are empty due to this!?!
Location: Very central Kuta
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Perfect place to holiday

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, easy walking distance to everything & the beach is just across the road.
Cons: The room bathrooms could do with modernising at some point. ie The tile grout isn't white anymore & the toilet seat was a little wobbly :)
Location: Massage down Poppies Lane 1 is less than a 5 minute walk away & much cheaper than off the main beach road.
We stay a this resort in August 2014 for 8 nights. Our check in & out was easy, we were shown to our room by the porter & had a map of the resort & local surrounds supplied. The room was as expected from reviews, a little on the tired side looking but perfect for our holiday & not too sterile when travelling with kids! We had chill out pool access & found this area of the resort always quiet. Breakfast was great & there were plenty of options. Thanks Julleo & the team for looking after us. We never had to wait for a table. At all times the resort staff were friendly & smiling - cleaners & gardeners included. The pool team were fabulous. Our kids (aged 10 & 8) had a blast at the daily afternoon free pool side fun activities & bought home a handful of medals for their efforts! The team organising this do a fantastic job of making the kids feel special! We felt completely safe at this resort & the pricing wasn't so bad. 2 for $10 cocktails in the afternoon can't be complained about! We used the on-site tour desk twice. Note that 'Bali Adventures' company will offer you the same discount here as if you booked on line so that was appreciated & it was all charged back to our room - couldn't be easier! Everything is within easy walking distance from this hotel. A perfect family holiday resort. If we're ever back this will be our Hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome hotel, great and entertaining staff

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Staff were great! Awesome cocktails by the pool and entertainment all day and all night long!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from perth, australia

Our stay

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Me and my girlfriend stayed at the hard rock for 5 nights at the beginning of august and we loved it!, great staff great rooms great atmosphere and great hotel all round