Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Perth

Avoid at all costs!

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Lasted 30 minutes in hotel and checked out. Room smelt of mould, air conditioner was leaking water and the wall it was on was covered in mould, floor was covered in some sticky substance, bathroom was filthy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Nice place

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Staff is good it's near to market as well airport food is good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

お値段の割にGOOD

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: 空港に近い!お値段が安い!熱いお湯が出るシャワー
Cons: ないです。
Location: 中華のお店がたくさんあります
空港に近い、夜間到着時の宿泊に最適だと思います。空港からホテルまでの送迎を日本からメールで依頼(つたない英語で)返信も翌日にはくれて安心できるホテルだと思います。もちろんちゃんと空港まで迎えに来てくれました。プールも入りましたが個人的には綺麗だと思います。フリーのお水が2本、朝食は簡単なビュッフェがありました(食べていないので味はわかりませんが)トイレとシャワーが一体型なので、足回りが気になる方はビーサン持参がイイと思います。水圧も良く、ちゃんと熱いお湯が出ます。お値段の割に綺麗で親切なホテルだと思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

That hotel at good for beach and shopping mall

Posted Jan 22, 2015
That was good and peaceful environment for me I was enjoy my holiday there. Thank you
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Perth Australia

No good

Posted Dec 27, 2014
This place was dirty was worried Iight get bed bugs! Watch 2 cats catch mice by the pool! Not a great place
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kuching

Close to the airport

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Nice. You can walk around interested places. Breakfast need to improve in aspect food menu.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Okinawa, Japan

Good location yet not very much touristy

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: Localness, price, convenience
Cons: The staff could have been a bit more trained to be helpful and accommodating.
Location: It's on Jalan Raya Kuta, easy to be found, 10 minutes walk to discovery, and is walkable from/to the airport. (about 20 minutes)
I enjoyed staying at Maria Hotel overall. Of course I didn't expect 5-star-hotel quality, but it was going beyond my expectation. The pool was good, the floor was free of debris and the breakfast was not that bad as some of reviews say, they were just not served warm, that's it. I caught a couple of mice, but that's that.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom perth australia.

Basic hotel facilities

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Basic hotel facilities, poor wi fi connection and poor breakfast