Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

細部まで可愛らしい

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
センスがよく、とても居心地の良いホテルでした。併設されているカフェでの朝食も美味しかったです。コーヒーの味も良かったです。 建物自体がとても素敵なのですが、部屋は広くなく、部屋の中にソファーなどもありませんでした。よって、食事をするときには、ベッドか、床に直に座るしかなかったです。私達は抵抗なかったので、マイナスポイントというほどではないですが。お風呂は広くて快適でした。 スタッフの対応も良かったです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Birgittafrom Linköping

Mysig oas.

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Jättemysigt och annorlunda hotell! Man bodde i en egen liten "stuga" med en fantastisk trädgård runt ikring. Poolen tillräckligt stor med en mysig bar. Lagom promenad till affärsgatan och stranden. Hade gärna intagit frukosten i den mysiga loungen som låg mitt i trädgården istället för restaurangen, den var mysig i och för sig men man satt inomhus där. Kan verkligen rekommendera stället och återkommer gärna!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Yujifrom 日本

最高のスタッフ

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
スタッフさんはとても素晴らしかったです
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Romanttinen pikkuhotelli

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Aivan ihana ja söpö hotelli. Kuvista ei välity paikan romanttisuus, suosittelen! Sijainti hieman etäinen.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

unique heritage style hotel poor location

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: My husband and I loved the well preserved heritage buildings. Beautiful gardens and a lovely cafe
Cons: Wi fi almost non existent. English speaking staff
Location: Terrible location. No redeeming outlook or features. Too far from beach , shopping , and restaraunts.
Because of the location we decided to check out the following day. We were on holiday hoping to use Sanur beach area but the walk there was too far to be A pleasant walk and the little lanes were confusing and had many stray dogs. The taxi driver couldn't find his way back to the hotel. The noise of traffic and dogs kept us awake till early hours of morning. The hotel itself was quite delightful if only its location were somewhere more pleasing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Value for money

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel located in Sanur. Very close to market and beach. Great options for food around the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TOKYO JAPAN

14棟しかないコテージ風のゴージャスなホテル

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: とにかくゆったりとした落ち着いた雰囲気なホテルです。 庭の樹木や芝生の手入れがしっかりしていて緑がきれいです。
Cons: ビーチへのホテルバスの運行がなく、20分程度歩いて行きました。 また、ビーチは分からなく他のホテルのプライベートビーチを利用しました。 フロントに確認しませんでしたが、プライベートビーチがなければ設置を希望します。
Location: ロケーションのサヌール地区は、バリ島で一番治安が良いと現地の多くの方も言っています。 歩いて数分のところにコンビニもあり、サヌールの目抜き通りのダナウ・タンブリガン通りまで10分 程度で行けます。大型スーパーのハーディーズや、おいしいレストランやショップがたくさんあります。
2014年11月に5泊しましたが、毎日天気が良く朝は鳥のさえずりで目が覚めます。 宿泊客が当然少ないので、ゆったりした気分を味あうのは最高な環境です。 ホテルのスタッフもフレンドリーで親切な対応です。 宿泊棟がすべて一戸建てなので、別荘の感覚でゆったりくつろげます。 また、本格的なホットユガの教室(1.5H)を無料で受講できるので良い汗をかきました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by evanfrom melbourne australia

perfect relaxation.

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
loved every minute here.beautiful gardens,pool,n beds and the big bath wow' thanks for the experience. ill be back.';