Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business Yrip

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Easy to access downtown not far from Kuta.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel in the middle of Denpasar

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: Service at all meals made a big difference to the stay
Location: One has to catch a taxi to any locations and then one back to the hotel. As the Hotel is in the Commercial section of Denpasar.
Hotel Staff and Management were very pleasant people but some didn't really understand English. We had a nice quiet time there but please remember there is no pool.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, but... location and cleanliness

Posted Aug 1, 2014
The hotel is actually quite good value, but you would probably expect it to be a bit cleaner. Even though rooms are cleaned daily, there are areas in the room that are extremely dusty. Particularly the shower in the room I stayed had at least a year's worth of chalk stains. However, the staff is quite friendly and for the price, it is a good value hotel. Be aware - if you have not been to Bali - that Denpasar is just not a good place to locate yourself, if you are in Bali as a tourist. Kuta or Sanur will be better choices.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2015 by Sugiharto, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, Thank you for your review of your recent stay at All Seasons Denpasar and we appreciate you having taken the time to write it. We have noted and emphasize your concerns regarding room cleanliness, we do apologize that it did not meet your expectation. At All Seasons Bali Denpasar, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer, therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. It is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you better in the near future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr zentral gelegenes Hotel mitten in Denpasar

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Das Hotel ist relativ neu und das Personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Es gibt einen Spa Bereich und verschiedene kleine Läden auf dem Hotelgelände. Hotelgäste sind vor allem Asiaten. Europäer gibt es hier kaum, da es diese eher in Strandnähe zieht. In direkter Umgebung vom Hotel gibt es viele kleinere landestypische Restaurants, aber auch z.B. Starbucks und Pizza Hut.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2015 by Sugiharto, Hotel Management
Dear Gunni, Ich bin so froh, Sie All Seasons Bali Denpasar gewählt haben für Ihre Urlaubsreise, und es ist eine wunderbare Nachricht, die Sie mit uns genossen Aufenthalt. Vielen Dank für Ihre wertvollen Kommentare, habe ich einen Beitrag mit meinem Team geteilt und es wirklich bedeutet uns sehr viel. Wir alle freuen uns auf Sie zurück in der Zukunft begrüßen zu dürfen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Marja 56v from Vihti

Hyva hinta-laatusuhde

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels
Varasin hotellin valilepopaikaksi ja paivan tutustumista varten Denpasariin. toimi sellaisena oikein hyvin. Oli todella edullinen (56 eroa kahden hengen huone kaksi yota yhteensa). Hyva aamupala. Erittain ystavallinen palvelu. Hotellialuea rauhallinen, mutta ymparistossa kova liikenne, joten taksi tarpeen (mutta sekin oli edullinen).
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2014 by Sugiharto, Hotel Management
Rakas Marja, Olen niin iloinen olet valinnut All Seasons Bali Denpasar rauhassa matkan, ja se on loistava uutinen, että olet nauttinut luonamme. Kiitos arvokkaista kommenteista, olen jakanut arviosi ryhmäni kanssa ja se todella ei tarkoita meille paljon. Me kaikki odotamme toivottaa sinut takaisin tulevaisuudessa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by chiokp from tokyo

Good location!!!

Posted Jun 17, 2014
We went to Denpasar for half day only , this hotel is perfect for that. You can take a taxi to the downtown for 3 dollars . The buffet for breakfast is good... The hotel is very good and cheap and also is not far from the airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2015 by Sugiharto, Hotel Management
Dear Chiokp, I am so pleased you have chosen All Seasons Bali Denpasar for your leisure trip, and it is wonderful news that you enjoyed stay with us. Thank you for your valuable comments, I have shared your review with my team and it truly does mean a lot to us. We all look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels
Good