Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth WA

Very Good Budget Hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Tucked away in the middle of Kuta and very quiet, away from the hustle and bussle
Cons: Maybe the breakfast could have better choices
Location: OK
Stayed for 4 days and found the Ida and its staff to be very good. Had a slight problem they couldn't find my booking on arrival, but they gave me the room of my choice, and they found the booking the next morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Zentrales Hotel in Standnähe

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Vom Ida-Hotel ist alles in Kuta einfach zu Fuß zu erreichen: - Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und Supermärkte - Stand sind ca. 5 Minuten zu Fuß (Kuta Beach) - Kuta-Street ist in 10 Minuten zu erreichen Das Personal ist super freundlich. Die Traditional Bungalows sind sehr einfach gehalten, aber absolut empfehlenswert. Díe Anlage im allgm. ist sehr schön und ist wie eine Ruheoase in dem sehr geschäftigen Kuta. Ist gibt absolut nichts an dem Hotel auszusetzen!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hübsches kleines Hotel

Posted May 10, 2015
Das Ida Hotel liegt mitten in Kuta in einer sehr ruhigen Seitenstraße. Von dort zum Strand oder zu erstklassigen Restaurants sind es ca. 5 Geheimsten. Das Hotel besteht aus vielen netten Bungalows in einem netten Garten. Das Frühstück ist etwas gewöhnungsbedürftig, Reis und gebratene Nudeln, oder Bratkartoffeln zum Frühstück. Na ja mit Spiegeleier und Speck ging dann doch, zum Abschluss dann Banana Pancakes und die Welt War wieder in Ordnung! Alles in allem Super!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted May 2, 2015
Really like staying here. There are beautiful, traditional styled rooms with ornate doors and bathroom facilities in the private courtyard. Set off the beaten path, its like being in a villa in Ubud but just a short walk away from shopping and restaurants. Was also pleased with the breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by KURT from Las Vegas, NV

Recommend!

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
Great location and lovely staff for the money:)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Lovely hotel in a great location!

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Ida is a great hotel for the price, lovely pool, clean rooms, friendly staff in a great location. Definitely one of the better hotels I've stayed in Bali for the price! Air con didn't work in our first room however staff switched our rooms and there was no problems
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Fräscht för att vara så billigt, mysigt!

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
Det är vad du betalar för, men känns förvånansvärt fräscht och personalen är super trevlig! Jag rekommenderar det för de som vill ha en mysig turistig upplevelse!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Australia

Nice hotel , lovely people. Problems with the wat

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: The bar and the staff
Cons: Cheaper prices for beer and spirits
Location: Lots of eating places, close to markets and good if tou are not a beach person.
Nice hotel not modern but traditional. Problems with the showers water temperature.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by mei

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff where amazing but room was shabby

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Kids screamed first night there where holes in roof and insects flying in everywhere would never stay there again. Only lasted 12 hours they the lovely staff found us another hotel. Internet pics are wrong