Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

un peu de laisser aller

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
L'hôtel auparavant très agréable manque d'entretien... Rideaux qui tombent, moisissure dans la douche, interrupteurs cassés, etc... Le personnel surtout au bar et restaurant n'est pas particulièrement agréable...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Emplacement exceptionnel

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
sejour très agréable, un restaurant exceptionnel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Japan

Great relaxing vacation

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: Restaurant and spa - had two massages the three nights we stayed!
Cons: Provide earplugs - there are many birds around, and the mornings could be loud.
Location: You could walk along the beach to other places easily.
We wanted to go to lembongen to a quieter area in Bali - and this was great. The hotel was great!! The views from the restaurant/bar at sunset, an on site spa and the gourmet meals, my husband & I really had a great relaxing stay. The front desk can arrange anything from scooter rentals to snorkeling trips.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

excellent view

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Balinese tradition hotel. excellent view. hotel is located on hill top. mountain valley and river right below my pool.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Frankfrom France

not good value for money - poor breakfast

Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is currently the most expensive hotel in Nusa Lembongan. However, I believe it was not value for money, as we stayed in other places on the island which were a lot cheaper, but provided comparable conditions. I was not impressed by the breakfast: not much to eat and poor choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by karanfrom mumbai

Overrated!

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here for two nights in june'14. The location is fabulous overlooking the beach, great place to laze around and enjoy the sunset. The rooms come with a patio area which is decently large. The rooms however a little antiquated and not the most clean. The dining area is pretty quiet and relaxed. I would recommend people to opt for the lembongnan beach club in the same price category.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Peterfrom København

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
God beliggenhed i den ende af stranden, der er mest rolig. super lækker mad, der dog er dyr i forhold til indonesisk standart. Værelserne er rene og godt indrettet, dog uden badekar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Leefrom Bronte

Comfy beds, Comfy rooms

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed the hotel, however I would rate it 4 star not 5 star as rated. The location is good. However there are better hotels on the island to stay for the same price. the bar next door has live band Thursdays that was great. Still it was a nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Danielfrom Ireland

Amazing

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was fantastic! I cannot imagine any other hotel on Lembongan island being any better. Excellent value. Very friendly & accommodating staff. Great location. The food was outstanding and you will not eat food this good for such a reasonable price. Stay here, you will not regret it!