Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by christian from Oslo

Nice, but overpriced

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
A bit overpriced, but still a nice experience. Only four sun beds at the beach; you had to get up really early to get one. + Nice and clean rooms Friendly staff - The sea is really dirty and polluted. A lot of charter boat traffic right outside (next door is sort of a hub for the day charters) which meant that the smell from diesel and dirty water got a bit annoying. The pools were unbathable during our stay (dirty as h...). Don't know if it is always like that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by asyraf from malaysia

4 stars!

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel really offers comfort to us and let us enjoy glorious sunset from the side of the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Paradise....

Posted Jan 19, 2015
It was lovely.... the island itself is breathtaking and our stay at the Indiana made it that much more beautiful. Staff was great, you're right on the beach, food is amazing, and the rooms are gorgeous. I'll be back!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sysnet

Laid back

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: Staff were so lovely, and location on the beach us great
Cons: Access to staff 24 hrs
Location: Snorkelling was fun but had to take a boat, no snorkelling off the beach,
This is one of the nicest places to stay in Lambogan, however very expensive if you compare prices for what you get! Our toilet blocked up one night at 10:40 and we couldn't raise any staff, manager etc. so had to live with the stink all night. The rooms are in a semi cottage was nicely furnished, towels were the best we had in Bali. The breakfasts are very limited if you are on a ackage. They need to gave better choices which include Indonesian food. Staff were lovely. Don't organise any trips through hotel as they are way more expensive. Just walk along the rise or the beach ang get dome prides.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Emmanuelle from Paris

Prix surrévalué par rapport à la prestation

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels
l'hotel est bien, mais comparé aux autres hotels que nous avons fait sur Bali (dans des catégories variées : de 20 à 250€ la nuit) nous n'avons pas trouvé que les prestations de l'hotel étaient à la hauteur des prix pratiqués. l'hotel est un peu surfait, et veux se donner un "grand-genre" sans s'en donner complètement les moyens. Les points à améliorer : service (restaurant et service de chambre), chaussons dans la chambre, coupure d'electricité fréquentes la clim est ce qui revient en dernier et surtout le petit déjeuner ! Il était très bon, mais dommage de manger encore une fois des oeufs et toast comme dans tous les autres hotels de Bali! Surtout que c'est oeuf ou assiette de fruits. Le restaurant : très cher mais la qualité est là. Bon, ce n'est pas le meilleur restaurant de ma vie non plus. Pour le midi la carte est différente et la qualité un peu moindre. Crêperie : J'ai pris une crêpe, qui était très bonne. Dommage que les autres jours la crêperie ait été fermée sans explications. Bar : les cocktails sans alcool que nous avons pris étaient tous très bons. Nous n'avons pas essayé le spa. Bref, c'est peut être le meilleur hotel et le meilleur restaurant de l'ile, mais encore une fois le prix est excessif, nous aurions été aussi bien dans un hotel à 80€/nuit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by christian from Sao Paulo

Nice and quiet

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels
Very good. Just a little warm in the room at night. AC was not strong enough. But the place is very nice at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Chew from Australia

Flash accommodation for a laid back Island.

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels
If you go here expecting Monaco or the resort cities of Asia be prepared for disappointment. Fabulous little spot for those that want comparative luxury in an easy going location. Friendly polite staff and people. Awesome food. You leave the resort and step into older Indonesia.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

un peu de laisser aller

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels
L'hôtel auparavant très agréable manque d'entretien... Rideaux qui tombent, moisissure dans la douche, interrupteurs cassés, etc... Le personnel surtout au bar et restaurant n'est pas particulièrement agréable...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Emplacement exceptionnel

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels
sejour très agréable, un restaurant exceptionnel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Japan

Great relaxing vacation

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: Restaurant and spa - had two massages the three nights we stayed!
Cons: Provide earplugs - there are many birds around, and the mornings could be loud.
Location: You could walk along the beach to other places easily.
We wanted to go to lembongen to a quieter area in Bali - and this was great. The hotel was great!! The views from the restaurant/bar at sunset, an on site spa and the gourmet meals, my husband & I really had a great relaxing stay. The front desk can arrange anything from scooter rentals to snorkeling trips.