Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom wendover uk.

One of the most amazing places we have ever stayed

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing springs to mind.
Location: A short walk to the beach and some excellent restaurants.
We didn't know what to expect from this resort but everything we found there exceeded our expectations. We were lucky enough to get a room upgrade which was great. We had lovely outside space where we could have breakfast and this was next to a well appointed pool area. The room was huge with a big bed and a fabulous bathroom area. The staff there are exemplary and a credit to the resort. We had great smiley happy service from everyone we encountered from the security guys who open the gate and helped us cross the road to the exceptional Christine who could not do enough to ensure our stay was perfect. It was.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful and authentic Balinese experience

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Cons: door locks difficult to get locked
Private, small property, quiet, serene, loved the outdoor shower and tub, rose petal bath, private plunge pool. No children, wonderful for a 40 hour layover after a long journey. Only about 20 minutes to DPS airport and private limo pick up service for $42. Only tried the breakfast and food was pretty good. Very nice having it delivered to enjoy en suite for a relaxing lie in.
5 out of 5
by Anne Wyliefrom Australia - WA - Perth

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Tastful, tranquil setting with fabulous service, lovely pool and fabulous breakfast
Cons: Nothing
Location: Tranquil, Great, Just right
Value: Value for standard; Service: Go the extra mile, Outstanding; Cleanliness: Immaculate, Beautiful;
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Xavierfrom Bordeaux

Cher mais justifié

Posted May 15, 2014
Pros: Accueil, services, chambres
Cons: Aucun
Location: Restaurants de poissons sur la plage pour le soir, à 20 minutes de Kuta (compter 6/8 euros pour l'aller-retour)
Superbe endroit au calme de l'agitation permanente de Kuta. Hôtel à taille humaine totalement tourné vers le bien-être de ses clients. Chambres superbes, accueil haut de gamme, piscine géniale et à seulement 400m de la belle plage de Jimbaran (service de navette pour les faignants)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by revinfrom 北京

最高のプライベートリゾート!

Posted Feb 7, 2014
こちらに3泊しましたが、本当に最高でした。 部屋は全て個別のコテージ風で、プライベート感たっぷり!また、今回、グレードアップしていただいたおかげでジャグジー付きのお部屋でしたが、特別感のある、素敵なお部屋でした。 とても広く、ベッドは天蓋付きでガーゼコットンの蚊帳で、すごく気持ちよかったです。アメニティも使いやすく、部屋にないものはスタッフにお願いすれば、だいたい揃いました。 こちらの素敵なところは、スタッフの方のサービス精神が高いところです。いつでもにこやかに挨拶してくれて、みんなが「どう?眠れた?ごはんはどうだった?」などと、気にかけてくれます。困ったことやオプションツアーなどもすごく丁寧に対応していただけ、一度も「ノー」と返事が帰ってきたことはありませんでした!最大の努力をしてくれるスタッフの対応にとても感動し、気持ち良く過ごせました。 レストランがないということで、全て部屋に食事を運んでいただき、どれもすごくおいしかったです。 海もシャトルバスもありますが、歩いても5分強くらいなので、十分ですし、プライベートビーチクラブがあるので、手ぶらで海に行ってゆっくりできます。プライベートビーチみたいになっていて、砂浜もキレイで、波が高いと入れませんが、午前中風がなければ、十分楽しめます。 次回もバリ来た時には、こちらに泊まりたいと思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lizfrom melbourne

We loved it here

Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was the final stop for our honeymoon in Bali, and we both felt it was the best hotel of the trip. We loved that the villas are indoor with a very outdoor feel, as we got over the outdoor bathroom/living room in all the other villas which in the intense humidity and torrential rain were hard to enjoy. The room layout, furniture and overall ambience were all top notch. And the food was the best we'd had in a hotel, Everything was fresh and delicious you could tell the extra care that was put into it. The pool area was lovely and we didn't regret our choice of a garden villa. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Jamahal

Posted Jan 18, 2014
Pros: Very intimate
Cons: Some of the building facilities to show wear, but not anything substantial.
Location: Jimbaran is a relatively central location so you can check out the other places in Bali.
This place thoroughly lives up to its reviews. Ideal romantic getaway; the staff really pamper.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by 旅好きおじさんfrom 住宅街

ロマンチックナイト

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
バリに休暇を求めにやってくる方にお勧めです!簡単に良い点申し上げます。1 ジンバランの海に面していませんが歩いて行けます。 2 従業員が教育されている。 3 食事がうまい。(朝も夜も部屋) 4 ホテル前の道が嘘のように静かに過ごせる 5 インクルーズサービスが多い 6 プールきれい 7 風呂がでかいし屋外!←これが一番よかった。 8 お湯 水 しっかり出る。 海水じゃない。 9 大人の隠れ家 10 内緒にしておきたいくらい良い。 アウトなところ、景色を楽し場所じゃない。 ご注意:クタの街が好きな人には向いないかも(個人感想)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jose Luisfrom MEXICO

Muy ben servicio y atencion personalizada

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Las habitaciones excelentes y el personal muy amable especialmente el director general.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ashleyfrom USA

Picturesque resort featuring an exceptional staff!

Posted Sep 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
The moment we arrived at Jamahal it was obvious that this resort was extraordinary. That impression lasts the entire time you are at Jamahal. My husband and I were thrilled with our week long stay and highly recommend this resort to other couples. Not only is the hotel and its location satisfying, but the staff is incredible! They are always cheerful and courteous. The food was another positive. Everything is fresh and organic and it shows. The location is yet another positive. On the short walk from the resort to the beach you walk right past the #1 restaurant in Bali (currently rated by TripAdvisor) Cuca. I recommend Cuca for a tapa style dinner featuring delicious cocktails and even better desserts. There are a lot of great options close to the resort. The only bad part about Jamahal is leaving. Enjoy!