Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and staff

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Had mosquitoes in the room and couldn't get rid of them. Breakfast was average.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Olanafrom Toronto, Canada

Best surprise visit ever!

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Pros: The room, private pool and cabana, the in room spa treatments all a joy.
Location: Lots of shopping within walking distance. Silver jewellery a real bargain.
Had no idea when I booked this spa what I was getting. Excellent value for the money. The rooms are unbelievable. The private swimming pool and cabana were over the top. Luxury spa bathroom - really a dream come true.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rahimfrom Singapore

Villa is quite with private pool

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Comfortable stay with pleasant staff who would attend to our needs immediately.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Eynsford109from Armidale NSW

Private Pool - You Won Us

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Pros: The private pool and the shuttle service were a delight.
What a great location. Just off Seminyak Road the location was wonderful. So Peaceful. The bed & Pillows were comfortable. The room was spacious. The pool was an absolute delight. It was great to come back each day and strip off and have a swim. Lovely and relaxing. The shuttle service offered was brilliant. They give you a mobile phone that you can call the hotel to pick you up (anywhere in Seminyak), it was great to go out to dinner and get picked up. Breakfast was basic but adequate. We really enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value for money

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Location: The villa's are down an alley way but it is paved, and only a 2 minute walk back up to Jalan Seminyak. Only a 5 minute walk to the Bintang Supermarket
My girlfiend and I stayed there for 1 week. Great location. Not too far from anything (restaurants, shopping). Very friendly staff and clean rooms. Only problem was the mosquitos but they spray the room everyday and provide you with personal spray and coils to burn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kthessionfrom perth

beautiful villa

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
the villa was beautiful, the service was exceptional. The location was very good, the only negative aspect was that the resort was situated off the main road which was good because it was very quiet but it meant walking down an alley way to get into the main area which felt perfectly safe during the day but was a little unnerving in the evening as it was not very well lit. If i was alone or not with my husband I might have felt a little un safe. After the chaotic streets of seminyak it was a very relaxing retreat in jas boutique villas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Celiafrom Perth

Overall very good.

Posted May 7, 2014
Lovely and quiet but only a short walk to main street with restaurants etc. Good choice there. Phone and transport offered fantastic. Nice to sit at villa and have a drink and dip in pool when we felt like it. Only con was the breakfast setup. Had bacon etc first day and it wasn't very good at all. Had Asian breakfasts after that which were better. Would be nice to have a buffet option in a small cafe type place at the villa complex itself. Tiles around kitchen were very slippery when wet. Would hate to try and walk on them when it rains. Overall a lovely place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Taniafrom Melbourne Australia

Great location very friendly and helpful staff.

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: The location was great and the rooms were lovely.
Cons: As previously stated the food was the only let down and could be improved in choice and quality.
Location: Very good location close to shops and restaurants but far enough off the main road to be away from all the noise.
Rooms were lovely spacious clean comfortable. A great location close to shops restaurants etc. having our own private pool was a great bonus. Would happily stay there again. The only small let down was the choice of food available. Could have been a greater choice and the quality wasn't great but it's only a small complaint.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by satya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Relaxing villa

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Villa close to nature feel.