Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ジャカルタ

ビーチにもショッピングにも最適!

Posted Jul 21, 2015
素敵なビラでした。海にもショッピングにも毎日ジャランジャランし、ゆっくりと過ごす事が出来ました。 ただ蚊が多く、蚊取り線香など常備してあったのですが、それでも刺されました。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Better choices elsewhere

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: The location.
Cons: The property is not well-kept. Can see a lot of flaws. Definitely do not look like a few years old resort.
Location: We strolled to the Seminyak beach every evening, good place to chill. Plenty of shops and restaurants nearby too.
Stayed in 2-bedroom villa for 3 nights from 23 to 26 Jun 15. The bed caused itchiness and found bed bugs on one of the single bed. A mouse was found drown in the pool on the second morning. What they did was just to scoop it up with a net, no cleaning of the pool. On the third night around 2 am, woke up by some scary noise and commotion from the roof, like a cat fighting a snake??. Then lots of ants started to form on the ceiling above the bed and they started to drop onto us! We shifted to the other room with the bed bug bed. When we went back to check the room in the morning, the ants were gone with around 30 dead ants on the bed. Been having vacations 2-3 times each year and this is by far the most bizarre experience we had in a resort. We asked for late checkout till 3 pm since the flight was in the evening and was charged Rp 332k. Other resorts will entertain this kind of request if the room is not taken up but not this resort. We are very easy-going people but this place is definitely a no-no for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Australia

Quiet Location

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Pros: It was good value for what we payed
Cons: AC in room struggled to keep up, and the waterfall feature in the pool needed to be on a better time delay it was noisy.
Location: The villas location is down a quiet alley away from the hustle and bustle but within walking distance to restaurants and a good walk to the beach.
We were very happy with the Jas Boutique Villas the room itself was comfortable with great TV channels to choose from and good wifi, The bathroom was huge and had plenty of hot water. Breakfast was pre ordered the night before and the Mie Goreng tasty, Bar fridge in kitchenette worked well. Tea/ coffee making facilities good. Staff were friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Great place to stay!

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: The Privacy and attentiveness of the staff
Location: Café Seminyak is great place to Eat Balinese food, Grain Espresso had the best coffee and fab food. Shopping is 'same - same' at all the markets.
So glad we chose here to stay! Got a great price on Expedia and we were not disappointed. Villa was very spacious and super comfy bed. Loved the plunge pool to cool down after marathon shopping! Staff are all very friendly and helpful. We mainly walked everywhere (beach a 15 min stroll away, Supermarket 5 mins away) but on a couple of occasions we took advantage of their courtesy van. Will definitely stay there when we return to Bali. We stayed in a one bedroom villa.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by raja from mumbai

not that great

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
i was staying in jas boutique villa from 25th april for 4 nights had booked a suite. the room was good the pool is not even a plunge pool its even smaller than that. the maintainence was not up to the mark it had ptoblems like 1) the gas wasnt working ( they tried for 4 days but couldnt repair it) the doors needed some repair every day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Jas Boutique Villa

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: room, the pool and the mobile phone provide by the villa
Cons: Top up of shower gel.
Location: semiyak beach, bintang mall (if you need to cook), Krissna Mall (to purchase their local snacks)
First day experience was bad as my villa water pump was spoil and staff had to move us to another villa which is their another branch, Jas green Villa and Spa. From a 4 star villa go down to 3 star villa. Staff gave comment the Jas Green Villa and spa facilities are better and new but NO! Upgraded me to 2 bedroom villa but no use because is just only the 2 of us. Lots of mosquito, toilet is like outdoor feel sunshine will hit directly on the towel bowl. Highly not recommend this 3 stars villa stay. After first day i advise to go back to Jas Boutique Villa on the 2nd day, stay there was good and the pool is much better but do not expect it will be a big pool same as the pictures shown. Toilet and bedroom are very clean, with attached bath tube and shower area too. Once enter into the villa will be the kitchen. Services of transport will be free at just semiyak area. Best part staff will give you a mobile phone for contact them if you need to call them for assist if you are out. Overall stay in Jas Boutique is great but do not book Jas Green villa and spa. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Room

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: The privacy and the layout of the villa.
Cons: The pool could have been cleaner. Some mosquito's came through the open top of the roof.
Location: Short ride to Legian shopping strip and Legian beach. Quiet location.
The villa was lovely and very clean. The pool deep and cool water. The breakfast delicious and staff very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Donna from Seattle, WA

Excellent

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
We actually got moved to the Jas Green Villas. Very nice villa. Close walk to restaurants and shops. The shuttle is great too. They will take you to the beach and pick you up. Staff was very friendly. Will definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jess from Singapore

Nice and affordable villa

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Overall was good! Staff were very responsive and polite. The only uncomfortable thing was that a frog and lizard came into my bathroom! But the staff was very prompt to come over to help catch them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for couples wanting private time!

Posted Mar 24, 2015
hotel is great for privacy, with a private plunge pool but we found there werea lot of mosquitos