Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place. Good to rest up. But too 'designed'

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: The staff were great, really nice
Cons: Less 'design' and more 'think about the guests'
Location: Nice places all around. Downtown central so very convenient
All round I liked it, if a bit expensive. I ordered a 'room without window' because I like a dark room to sleep in. The 'room without window' had a 5m wide 1.8m high window!!!! So 'room without window' means No Balcony. The rooms in TELAGA Mansion are large but get a room with a window (pool side) as it's much better. I got a free upgrade when I said I couldn't sleep in my bright 'windowless' hotel room. There were some petty annoyances. So for example it took me 15 minutes to find the remote controls for the room (inexplicably hidden in a little box beside the bed - presumably to keep these things from destroying the lines in the designer's eye). I'm not a big fan of 'designed' hotels. I mean someone has this idea how a room should look in a picture, but when you get to live in them they aren't that comfortable - the room is very much for the designer not the person staying. The table area was fixed to the wall and too high to sit at, ditto the free-standing table which has two large legs not allowing you to put your feet under it!. The chairs were uncomfortable to sit at as well although the bed was great. The sofa was adequate but just cheap foam. The wardrobe doors were too heavy. The designed bathroom was too dark to actually see to shave in. The New Age shampoo was probably very healthy but smelled bad. The 'designed' shower room was gorgeous but the glass door had to be closed so when you opened the door, it was smelly in the shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom n.y

great resort

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: The ground an setting
Cons: nothing
Location: A lot of stores and restaurant nearby and also you can walk to The Monkey Forest
This was one of the best resort I ever stayed .The staff was excellent they tried to help in anyway possible. service was remarkable it took 15 minutes to get a full breakfast served in my room. I would recommend kajane as one of the best place in Ubud Bali
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom melbourne

Fantastic villa

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Calming, beautiful, luxurious and peaceful. Staff were welcoming, warm and very attentive. Wouldn't know you were in a Main Street in Ubud. Would definitely go back there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom India

Excellent location in centre of Ubud

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Easy access to all shops bars and restaurants in Ubud. Walking distance to monkey forest sanctuary. Free pickup and drop to all over Ubud. Friendly staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ジャパン

プール

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: 良い点 街中にあるのでショッピングや観光にはとっても便利。ホテル前に24時間営業のコンビニもある。 アフタヌーンティを毎日持ってきてくれたのが嬉しかった。
Cons: 部屋の床は拭き掃除をしていなくて、ザラザラしていた。歯ブラシコップを毎日取り替えてくれなかった。 照明器具はチカチカと消えるので、電話して2台交換してもらったが、ホテル側でのチェックが必要なのではないか。
Location: モンキーホレスト、市場、ケチャを行う寺院、お店に近い点。朝の散歩も楽しかったし、ウブドの街に近いから便利なところなのがいい。
悪い点 ビラでないルームに滞在しましたが、部屋前にあるプールは夜の11時くらいまで遊んでいる人がいてうるさかった。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sydney

Elegant hotel close to monkey forest

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Enormous room, great breakfast, very attentive staff. Very close to centre, markets and great restaurants. Highly recommend. Worth every cent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxation Station

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: Comfy room, wonderful gardens, helpful staff, relaxed atmosphere.
From the moment that we arrived, the hotel were kind, courteous and attended to our every need. It's a beautiful hotel in a spectacular location, close to the lots of shops, restaurants and attractions in Ubud, which made for a very relaxing stay. Even if there was something we wanted to do that wasn't within walking distance, their shuttle service dropped us off and pick us up without any problems whatsoever. The spa was excellent and we were even treated to a complimentary hand and feet massage just because we were staying for 6 nights. We would definitely stay again if we returned to Bali!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfectly located in the central area of Ubud!

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: room service food...?
Location: everything is close by!
so close to everything yet so quiet you could be in the desert. driver within ubud was included and available anytime up until 11pm. staff were amazingly friendly and genuine. have stayed in several places in bali but this one ticks all the boxes. (our villa was at the back so a few steps to take but not a problem.) going back there for sure! :-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Zauberhafter Service

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Die Zimmer und der Pool sind sehr schön und die Service ist klasse..
Ich war dort als Alleinreisende Frau. Es war ein toller Service die sich auch bei Geburtstagen schöne Ideen einfallen lassen. Es wurde mir bei meinem Kurzaufenthalt zum Frühstück eine persönliche Torte gestaltet. Das hat mich sehr überrascht. Ich habe mich dort gut und sicher aufgehoben gefühlt. Das Team hat sich große Mühe gegeben. Spitze.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

카자네무어 이용후기

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
위치가 좋았고 호텔직원들도 친절했으나 모기나 벌레가 많았음