Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ev

Bungalow avec piscine : le Top

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Chambre bien aménagée , SdeB originale, piscine superbe, un peu écart de Unud mais navette gratuite rien a redire à conseillé fortement les deux chambres avec piscine privée
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by laquilafrom Oosaka japan

最高に素敵なホテル

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
女一人で2泊しました。ウブドの繁華街から少し外れたとても静かなところで、とても雰囲気のある田舎といった所でした。スタッフの方も皆、笑顔で優しい。今度は家族一同で来たいと思いましたし、一人でまた来たいと思えるホテルでした。なんというか…自分をリセットできる場所ですね。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by marc

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schöne Bungalows am Reisfeld

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Wir haven drei Nächte in Ubud/Mas verbracht. Sehr gepflegte Anlage, freundliches Personal und top Fahrservice, der kostenlos genutzt werden kann (Ubud Zentum ca. 30-40 Min Fussmarsch)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mariefrom Paris

Bel hôtel mais environnement moyen

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Belles chambres (cabanes) mais salle de bain extérieure moyenne. Loin du centre mais le service de navettes est parfait. Personnel efficace et attentif mais attention comme partout a Ubud à certains drivers de la navette qui peuvent être très insistants pour servir d'intermédiaire pour tout (change, taxis, billets de bateau...).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Giancarlofrom Madrid

Muy Bueno

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Me pareció un sitio muy bueno y correcto. No esta en Ubud sino a 10 minutos. Lo bueno es que tienen un servicio de transporte gratuito y 24 horas a Ubud.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Be one with nature

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Being one with nature
Location: Take time to sit in your patio to look and unwind, looking into the tranquillity.
The view from the patio where we had breakfast every morning was simply divine! There's always birds, ducks and chicken around. The whole setting was full of character - from the walk to the bale, to the all-wooden architecture, to the bathroom. There the mosquito net over the bed was a nice practical and romantic touch. No issues with bugs - insect repellent and mosquito coils were always available. Breakfast was nice and the variety was comprehensive. The only thing to note is that the location of the hotel is not exactly near Ubud town. There's a free shuttle serivce from the hotel to the town, but traffic is commonly congested. We once had to wait over 1hr for a pick up from town back to the hotel. But that's probably the way things are at the town area, nothing much that the hotel could do (except perhaps to inform us of possible delay given the time of day).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Awesome stay! best getaway ever

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Totally worth every penny. Had a very lovely stay in the unique Bale #3. They have different types of Bale so you might want to check them out and pick which one you prefer. The kind above the pond comes with the open bathroom so insects might be an issue. But besides that, the stay was AMAZING. Love every single bit! The room service was great and value for money!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Syfrom Hk

Very good !

Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good room with breakfast and afternoon tea daily! Free transportation to the town ! Nice staffs !
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sylviafrom HK

Nothing to complaint !

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Relaxing environment for holiday . Nice room and bathing area, very good bathing staffs. Good food in the hotel restaurant and good breakfast as well. Especially, the free transportation to Ubud centre area is wonderful. There is a little gift to me when we check out. Even we can have a shower room after checked out for refreshing before we go to airport. A wonderful villa experience in Ubud! Love it !