Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from 東京

よい接客とゆったりした空間

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: スタッフの対応、広々としたリビング、大きなバスタブ
Cons: こちらが在室中にもかかわらず、スタッフがプールを一望できる屋根の上からツタの水やりをしているところに遭遇し、その後はプライバシーに気をつけねばならなくなった。 また、訪問初日はプールに大量の葉っぱが落ちており、泳ぐ気になれなかった。ただ、滞在中、毎日掃除はしていた。
Location: スミニャックビーチまでは歩いても15分〜20分程度。ホテルとビーチの間には、ちょうどショッピングや食事を楽しめる店が建ち並んでいるので、観光がてら歩いてビーチに行くのもよい。 スミニャックビーチは、波が非常に強いものの、水がクリアで砂もきめが細かくて良い
リビングが広々としていて、気分のよいプールサイドとあいまって非常にくつろげる。 しかし性質上仕方ないのだが、蚊が多いので、虫除けなどの対策は必須。 一応、スタッフが夜になると蚊取り線香の設置と殺虫剤の噴射をしにきてくれる。 ベッドには蚊帳がはられているがスキマもあるので、暗くなる前には寝室に蚊が入らないような対策をしなければならない。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

スタッフの対応が素敵なヴィラ

Posted Jun 25, 2015
まず日本語の対応ができるスタッフさんが多くとても安心しました。 蚊がよく出没するとのことでしたが、毎日蚊取り線香を替えていただいてスプレーもしていただけたので蚊に遭遇することもなくとても快適に過ごせました。 お部屋は清潔で居心地も良くついつい寝過ぎてしまうほどでした(笑) 何よりスタッフさんの一つ一つの気配りはとても嬉しかったです。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
Polite staff, provide shuttle service for drop off only. Jacuzzi tub was down, and was only repaired the following day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Melbourne Australia

One bedroom villa with pool

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: Clean quiet and comfortable. Friendly helpful staff.
Cons: The toilet was leaking from day one-wasn't repaired till the last night,(4th request). Aircon remote dodgy. Sunloungers uncomfortable.
Location: Variety of cafes and bars very close by. Scooter hire at the front-well priced and helpful. Beach 1.6km away. Plenty of drivers and taxis nearby.
Loved the comfortable bed and the plunge pool. Breakfast was delivered to the room and was really good (Included in our package). They even delivered it before the start time one morning as we were going on an early tour. Staff were always friendly helpful and smiling. Getting things fixed was a bit of a problem, but generally happy with our stay. Would be nice for a honeymoon/romantic getaway.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney australia

Not even 2 stars

Posted May 8, 2015
Food was terrible service was terrible ordered room service dinner the first night at 630 pm I was told I can't order dinner till after 8 pm when I spoke to another person the food arrived in our room and terrible the worst Caesar salad ever wanted in house massage i was told it was too late As it was 430 pm when the room brochure it was advertised till 7 pm the shower kept overflowing and we were standing in dirty water the whole time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne Australia

Very nice Villa

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Staff were lovely even though we had a few issues with facilities and took some time to be fixed. Saying that we were taken to a newer villa when our air con dropped ice and started cranking.
5 out of 5
by Zacharias from Denmark

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Got upgraded to an absolutely fantastic pool villa
Cons: Water fall broke
Location: Perfect
Facilities: Top of the line; Value: Fantastic; Service: Professional; Cleanliness: Spotless;
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

優雅な気持ちになれるホテル

Posted Oct 10, 2014
広さ、設備、スタッフの対応ともに文句なし。コストパフォーマンスがよく、また泊まりたいと思えるホテルです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
by J & J Power from Western Australia

Quiet & peaceful. Enjoyed the privacy

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay very much. Two disappointments, 1 the spa was broken & could not use it for the first night & day. 2. We would have appreciated having airport shuttle to the Villas. We were charged $200,000 by the 'taksi' from airport to the villa.
4 out of 5
by michael from Malaysia

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Pool at Villa
Cons: Breakfast .needs attention boring and small.
Location: Great
Facilities: Above average; Value: Average price; Service: Good, Courteous; Cleanliness: Hygienic , Tidy;