Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ruhrgebiet

Entspannte Privatsphäre

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: Der Bungalow mit dem dazugehörigen Pool und Grundstück hielt die versprochene Privatsphäre. Trotz Flughafennähe eine Insel der Ruhe.
Cons: Ausgaben im Cuca sollten über die Hotelrechnung beglichen werden können. Die Planken der Holzterrasse müssen dringend erneuert werden.
Location: In Strand- und Flughafennähe.
Die Bungalowanlage bietet insbesondere Paaren (für Alleinreisende, die Kontakt zu anderen Gästen suchen, nicht geeignet) eine private Atmosphäre mit schöner Unterkunft, privatem Pool und entspannter Wellness-Abteilung. Das Personal war ausgesprochen freundlich und der Service sehr persönlich und angenehm zurückhaltend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Stay

Posted Mar 21, 2015
The villa is very private and the grounds are well maintained. The service was first class as they knew when to give you privacy. They are also happy to drive you around Jimbaran if required. I highly recommend Kayumanis.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Great Villas - huge private pool; 3min walking to beach (towels / beachbed provided by neighboring hotel); service team very friendly and going the extra mile for any special requests; especially round-the-clock breakfast with included delivery to the villas is a nice extra service; high-tea as well a nice extra.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice service

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Nice service, good english, remember to enjoy their primate beach
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

「非日常」を素敵に演出してくれるヴィラ。最高のホテルステイ!!

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: 子供と共に泊まることができるヴィラである点、そして女性が旅行で望むであろう「非日常」を素敵に演出してくれる点。
Cons: 特に見当たりません。
Location: ホテルステイを楽しむと決めていたため、周辺情報は調べないまま旅行しました。
ホテルステイを楽しみたい方には是非お勧めします!! 今回が初めての利用で、2泊しました(幼児含む子供2名、大人2名)。 天蓋付きベッド、広いプール、オープンリビングそしてハイティーのサービス・・・女性はもちろんの事、子供もとても喜ぶことと思います。実際、4歳の息子は非常に楽しんでいました。 「ロマンティックキャンドルディナー」ではプール一面に花びらを敷き詰めていただけるため、翌日は花びらプールで遊べますよ。 スタッフの非常に細やかな気配りと素敵なヴィラがバリ島の素敵な思い出になりました。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 香港

不過不失。還可接受。

Posted Dec 25, 2014
1, (蚊)蟲。太多。 2, 推捨責任,籍口多多,(無人接機)。 3,預訂三次釣魚,三次都話冇!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

....Outdoor-Badezimmer gewöhnungsbedürftig

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Da wir mit Anfang Dezember auch den Anfang der Regenzeit erwischt haben, ist in diesem Ressort mit einem deutlich überhöhten Moskito-Aufkommen zu rechnen. Neben regelmäßigem Anti-Moskito-Nebel riecht es nahezu überall nach den Moskito-Fallen. Das Outdoor-Badezimmer ist in diesem Zusammenhang nicht gerade für "romantische Flitterwochen" förderlich...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by SIK YEE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco, CA

Great service!

Posted Nov 24, 2014
The location from the hotel is nearby a private beach (no where you would want to go). They have a sister hotel with a private beach you can use (which we did) but didn't think it was too great. The service is wonderful, they go above and beyond. Cuca is great too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Adelaide South Australia

Wonderful tranquil stay

Posted Nov 19, 2014
My sister, daughter and I stayed at Kayumanis Jimbaran for 3 nights and wished it was longer! The private villa was gorgeous, very clean and comfortable, the outdoor bathroom a new and delightful experience. The private pool was a good size and lovely and cool. From the time we were picked up at the airport until the time they waved us away the staff were wonderful , nothing was too much trouble for them. My sister is lactose intolerant so we asked if they had soy milk, they didn't but from that moment on they made sure they had some for her. There was a complimentary afternoon tea served in your villa each day which was delicious. We had a complimentary 30 minute massage each which was very relaxing and they have complimentary drop off and pick up to anywhere in Jimbaran. The friendly staff and whole experience was very special and truly amazing. Would definitely recommend it to anyone.