Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney, Australia

Fabulous experience - treated like gold

Posted Mar 23, 2015
My husband and I went here for our honeymoon. Every villa is lovely and has its own private pool. The staff are so so lovely and always went above and beyond. They coordinated our travel to and from airport and were happy to drive us wherever we needed (though we didn't push limits... most of our trips were pretty short) Daily breakfast and high tea were included and were welcome treats. Again, the service was excellent - very friendly and cordial. We did a sunrise breakfast on the beach that was inclusive and it was a fabulous experience. The room was spacious, and the private pool was a great luxury. My husband said many times that he felt so pampered. My only quibble would be that the beach area isn't that great for walking (pretty rocky) but that's super duper minor, in my opinion.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Perth, Australia

First time trip to Bali

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Very happy first time visitors. Especially very pleased with all the lovely welcoming staff at Kayumanis. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Absolutely fabulous

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
Absolutely fabulous, my partner and I had an unforgettable stay at Kayumanis. Can't wait for our next visit at Kayumanis!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hong

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by jieunfrom korea

good~

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston

Adults only. Small, very private, very luxurious

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Just fabulous in every way: rooms, service, food, activities, staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Indulgent and very private treat...just perfect!

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Location: Nusa Dua is very quiet and relaxing. This is not the place to stay if you are after a party atmosphere.
We only stayed here for 2 nights as a stopover whilst travelling back to the UK from Australia. We did not want to leave and will definitely be returning. We were overwhelmed with the attentive nature of the staff who could not do enough to help us. We were offered a complimentary driver to take us anywhere we wished to go whilst staying in Bali, given a free 30 minute spa treatment each, provided with a wide selection of breakfast options which were layed out in our villa for us at a time we specified and provided with high tea each afternoon. The food was really good and the villa itself is gorgeous. We had high expectations for this villa on arrival, and it just blew our expectations out of the water. Just book it, it was worth every penny!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice pool villa... amazing hospitality

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Very hospitable. Free Shuttle service in nusa dua area was very helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by NARINDER

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Leiffrom Taastrup

Hotel Perfect

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastisk sted. Super service. Ingen larm.