Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Staff & facility was very nice

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Food, Location, Staff & Shuttle Services.
Cons: Cleaning staff could wait cleaning room until we leave outside. Sometime they show up when we return from B'fast.
Location: Shopping, site seeing. Easier compared to other place I am staying now.
Restaurant B'fast and Dinner serving was the best. Good quality of food. We loved front courtyard and private pool. Also their shuttle service was exceptional. They will drop and pick you from UBud downtown. We are staying at UBUD Hanging Garden which is worst hotel compare to this one. Hanging garden staff are not properly trained & makes lots of mistake. Kayumanis is 100% better. I would definitely stay at Kayumanis again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seoul

가격대비 최고

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: 풀빌라의 구조, 욕실, 수영장의 시원한 크기
Cons: 없슴
Location: 우붓시내, 숙소 근처 트래킹, 휴식, 힐링
럭셔리 빌라들을 많이 이용해봤는데 카유마니스는 가격대비 최고인듯. 특히 빌라의 구조, 수영장의 사이즈가 마음에 들었다. 방은 조금 작은데 대신 욕실과 마당이 아주 넓어서 좋았다. 직원들도 매우 친절, 그리고 음식도 베리굿!! 또 갈것임이 분명하다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Remote jungle resort.

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: The ambience, location and staff.
Cons: nope
Location: Monkey forest and yoga in the town.
My wife and I recently stayed here and had a great time. the resort was gorgeous and the staff was incredible. Highly recommend this spot for couples.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Time for a refurbishment .

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Very friendly staff and the spa treatment was excellent . Unfortunately the villa was very dated and needed A full refurbishment there were loose decking boards rot was appearing on the roofs and handrails . The food was average at best And on our last day there they didn't even bother to clean up our breakfast after we had finished .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Gloucestershire

Perfect honeymoon

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: Location is great but staff make this place what it is...
Cons: Try not to change....
Location: White water rafting, Art villages ( all near by) base to explore the North / Centre.
After a lot of thought we chose this for the first part of our honeymoon.. we were not disappointed. The local staff were just out of this world, nothing was too much trouble, afternoon tea, breakfast both served in the vila. Free hotel car to take you into Ubud at any time..... great base for seeing the north of the island, white water rafting and volcanos. A perfect place to start our honeymoon and somewhere we will not forget in a hurry. Also look at the extra meal available, we had a romantic meal down by the river, which will long live in the memory... THANK YOU to everyone that made our stay memorable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 京都

スタッフ皆さんの笑顔が嬉しい!

Posted May 7, 2015
Pros: スタッフの対応。ダイニングコーナーの絶景。市内の無料リムジンサービス。
Cons: 各ヴィラの門にチャイムがあればいいのになぁと思いました。バトラーさん達が来られたら声をかけて下さるのですが、TVを付けていたり、音楽を流していたり、プールで本気で泳いでいる場合は聞こえづらいので、そんな場合でも気が付くようにチャイムやベル音があれば嬉しい。
Location: ウブドの繁華街までは車で15分程度。リムジンサービスで送迎して下さいます。
とにかく皆さん笑顔で接してくれます。拙い片言英語でも笑顔で対応してくれるのでホッとできました。ダイニングで自然を見ながら頂く朝食は本当に美味しかったです。夫婦でお願いしたロマンティックスパパッケージ+宿泊者サービスの30分間のマッサージの担当のお二人は日本語でマッサージの具合を聞いてくれて、施術も丁寧でリラックスできました。終了後に頂いたギフトも嬉しい物でした。お部屋は快適でしたが、窓際のソファが少し埃ぽかったかも。あと、部屋に置いてあるTVですが電源ONしてもすぐには点かず、10分後に突然TVが点いたのでビックリしました。ヴィラにあるプライベートプールは水深が1.4mで大人でも本気で泳げる長さ(10m以上はあったと思います)でした。リビング、お風呂、シャワー、トイレ、洗面シンク等は全てフルオープンでしたが、虫よけ対策もしっかりして下さっていたので全く問題なかったです。ウェルカムフルーツに手を付けない日本の方は多いかもしれませんが、私達はフルーツ大好きなので頂きました。現地スーパーでも購入して食べたのですが(現地の方に美味しい物を選んでもらいました)マンゴスチンとパッションフルーツはカユマニスウブドで頂いた物の方がジューシーで美味しかったです。毎回フルーツの種類も変えて置いておいて下さるのも嬉しかったです!今回はカユマニスウブドへ宿泊する前日までアクティビティスケージュールを詰め込んでしまい、かなり疲れ果てた状態で宿泊したので、ヴィラでほぼお篭り状態でしたがとても快適な時間を過ごせました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rosario from San Diego CA

Amazing!

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
We booked four nights here on our honeymoon, very last minute. We both got sick and the doctor told us not to fly for at least five days, so we decided to get pampered! What an amazing place! Kayumanis is heaven on earth. We can't wait to come back!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

設備・サービスともにがっかり

Posted May 5, 2015
お風呂を使うとお湯が足りなくなる。電話してお湯を温めるのに、30分を要する。サービスの30分マッサージは、2泊では最終出発日の朝一番しか予約が取れなかった。タオルやシーツは部屋もマッサージ室も湿っていて不快である。朝食はどれも美味しいとは言えない。せめてジュースのおかわりをお願いすると追加料金と言われた。設備は全体的にシャビーであり、従業員の教育も徹底されていない。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

很好

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
很棒的酒店,只是地区较偏,但有专车服务。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Yichen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels